Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael

Never seen any staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Self check in at the door with a pass code to get room card. No housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Edmonton

Week in Canmore.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: location, location, close to all amenities, decor was wonderful!
Location: close access to main street, restaurants, shopping. loved being by the creek lots of walking trails.
We had a wonderful week in the most spectacular setting in Canmore. We had the awe factor as soon as we entered the suite. We enjoyed the jaw dropping view of the Three Sister Mountains from the balcony where we used the barbecue quite a bit while we stayed. We definately will be going back , it was a wonderful trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason Iwanika from Calgary

great stay / great staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was fantastic, this lodge lived up to the reviews. great location, within walking distance of town. staff was incredibly helpful and top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

luxurious suite

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caren from Edmonton

Beautiful Canmore Condo

Posted Jul 22, 2013
This is not really a hotel. It is a condo and some of the owners rent their suites. We stayed in Unit 306 and it was gorgeous. Beautiful kitchen, furnishings, bed was super comfy. Great closet space and storage if you are staying for a few nights. Didn't need to use it but there is a washer and a dryer in the HUGE bathroom. Big balcony with a wonderful view of The Three Sisters, loved drinking my coffee and looking at the mountains. We also didn't use the gas bbq that was on the balcony or the public hottub. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. The location is great, walk to downtown in about 10 minutes. The only thing that was a bit strange is when we arrived to check-in, there was no one in the office for about 15 minutes. That's when I clued in that it probably wasn't a hotel. Also, the shower could use a shelf to put shampoo and soap on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, ab

nice hotel, not 100%

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a family vacation with our 2yr old and the inlaws. Lots of space in the suites and nicely decorated. Unfortunately what I found quite disgusting was the cupboards had dirty dishes in them. One pot looked like it had never been washed it so just caked with food and in the morning I opened the coffee maker and there was an old filter filled with coffee grounds inside. We go to Canmore monthly and try out different condos, I've never had a dirty kitchen, I will try other locations before going back to this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GJO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: The view from the room facing the Three Sisters.
Cons: No comforter for the hide a bed, and not enough towels.
Location: Good location to walk to town.
We had booked our room for six people yet there was towels for only four people. We did not discover this till 11 pm at night. Our daughters who were sleeping on the hide a bed were chilly since there was no comforter for this bed. Only what was on the hide a bed and pillows. The unit was very well stocked with dishes, cutlery and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sparky from Calgary, AB, Canada

AMAZING!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful, perfect, so quiet
An amazing weekend getaway! So peaceful and relaxing! Will deffinatly be coming back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rundle Cliffs Lodge

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
This resort is new and has all high end finishing and appliances. It was a little difficult learning how to use some of the high end products. Our biggest concern was the checkin process. We arrived at 6pm and all the doors were locked and the office was closed. The booking process should make it very clear that the office closes at 5pm and give contact numbers for staff to provide keys.