Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great condo with a fantastic view!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Loved it!
Cons: The master king bed could of been more comfortable.
Location: Great location with easy access to all Canmore facilities.
Clean, spacious with a fantastic view! Comfortable and felt very secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rfrom Edmonton

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and had great styling. The beds were fantastic. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Victoria

Great stay in a great town.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brand new condo development on the edge of an RV park. 15 of thr condos are hotel rooms. All individually decorated. Ours was beautiful. Short walk to the shops in Canmore. Skip the crowds in Banff. Canmore is where its at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin j.from Maryland

Wow!!! 5 star all the way !!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a very disappointing stay at silver creek lodge, we switched to this property. What a breathe of fresh air!!! It's not necessarily a hotel, you are renting condos from the condo company, there is no housekeeping. The location is mostly excellent, the river is right in front and you can take the policemans boardwalk into town. There is a trailer/RV park to the left and behind the property. The room room is a luxury condo and you will want for nothing, lots of room, gorgeous furnishings , beautifully designed!! Loved it, would buy that condo if I could afford it !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael

Never seen any staff

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Self check in at the door with a pass code to get room card. No housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Terrific accomodations, wonderful location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the space and modern convenience of the accommodations. The location allowed for easy walks to town and along a beautiful stream, as well as easy access to the highway and major sightseeing spots. Contemporary design and comfortable furniture surrounded by mountains made this a wonderful vacation base. We'd go back in a minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindyfrom Edmonton

Week in Canmore.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: location, location, close to all amenities, decor was wonderful!
Location: close access to main street, restaurants, shopping. loved being by the creek lots of walking trails.
We had a wonderful week in the most spectacular setting in Canmore. We had the awe factor as soon as we entered the suite. We enjoyed the jaw dropping view of the Three Sister Mountains from the balcony where we used the barbecue quite a bit while we stayed. We definately will be going back , it was a wonderful trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason Iwanikafrom Calgary

great stay / great staff

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
staff was fantastic, this lodge lived up to the reviews. great location, within walking distance of town. staff was incredibly helpful and top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

luxurious suite

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingridfrom Almere

In een woord geweldig!

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bij aankomst was kantoor gesloten. Er is geen lobby of receptie. Moesten iemand bellen maar deze was er snel. Het is gewoon een prachtig appartementen complex. Wij hadden appartement nummer 115. Heel mooi en luxe ingericht. Mooie keuken, 2 badkamers, niet de beloofde bedank, wel twee slaapkamers een met een queen en een met King-size bed. Grote barbecue. Whirlpool op de derde verdieping met uitzicht op de bergen. De poolruimte op de 2de verdieping werd erg gewaardeerd door onze zonen. Canmore is een hele leuke plaats en goede uitvalbasis.