Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

A good hotel!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Very hot in the hall ways and even in the rooms but thankfully they had air conditioning as this was put on at night to sleep.
We went for the weekend to go to the International Ice Festival. Initially has a king room but it was located at the front of the hotel and a lot of noise initially from vehicles of guests checking in so we asked to move. They didn't have another king sized room, which was fine with us and we were moved to a bedroom with 2 queens, which was a cheaper room. The lady at the desk mentioned that we could chat with a manager to see if we could have the price adjusted so on check out we did and the manage did is easily and willingly so fabulous customer service!!! Bumpers restaurant has great food, fabulous bartender (as we sat at a both in the lounge) and so much food- we could have shared 1 meal. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bathroom need a wash

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: hot tub and swimming pool
I think they need to wash the bathroom floors or tub,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Not worth the price.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The room was too hot. The sink outside the bathroom was weird. We were across from an elevator that was marked out of order, but watched staff use it. The hot tub was not filled. The gym area was FREEZING cold. The only good thing was the restaurant which was mediocre at best. We stayed there before and thought it was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: hot tub
it was good. weather was cold.no smoking area. restaurant to expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
There for Christmas and generally had a good stay. Only complaint was fact they had done something to hot tub and both times we tried it wasn't very warm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Breakfast buffet not very good, always running low on things and not so fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly staff.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very helpful with booking our excursions. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ed,

A relaxing overnight er in Banff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It was clean and well taken care,of.
This hotel was clean, fresh, lovely and we'll run! We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Nice clean rooms and only a 10 minute walk to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for the price. Very comfy.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Close to downtown. Clean & comfy room. Very friendly staff.