Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom calgary ab

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: everything
It was absolutely beautiful!! loved the room and how cozy it was ! so romantic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice and clean room. Staff was great. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great one night stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Very cosy hotel and comfortable beds. No room service which was weird because there was a restaurant right in the hotel. Other than that it was a nice place to stay for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Underground parking
Reasonably priced with a nice hot tub and pool but the exercise room was extremely warm yet they were having maintenance look into the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Quiet pool

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice place loved the mountain view. Pool was nice and quiet . Supper was wonderful , wouldn't recommend breakfast buffet. Day staff was friendly and helpful. They could increase amount of channels . Rooms were tidy. Tub was nice, bathroom could use a fan. Park on premises for children. Can't park truck in underground parade . Beds were comfy . We Would use this hotel again , I liked the deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: the pool and the staff
Cons: the beds.
Good Hotel and location. Nice pool and hot tub. The staff were excellent. The beds were slightly uncomfortable but the rest was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Decent place. No frills.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nice staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: Breakfast buffet was not good.
Location: Banff is amazing! We skied at Lake Louise... great course!
This is a good hotel if you're just looking for something basic. It's about a 15 minute walk to town. The rooms were clean, but nothing special. Underground parking was good. Staff was very nice. Find another place to eat breakfast though... the buffet was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great Staff

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We had a really nice stay here. Spacious rooms, nice but starting to show age. Our front desk girl was awesome. Super helpful and friendly. Not a lot of channels on the tv, comfy bed and pillows. All in all a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary AB

Great place to stay in Banff

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: location, price
Location: lane swims at Banff Centre, Gondala up Sulphur a must
Staff accomodated us very well. We roasted a friends 60th Birthday in the restaurant with 70 of us, the service was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Very Nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms, Staff, Fireplace in room jucuzzi suite
Cons: Hotter hot tub
The room was nice and had a lot of space, front desk staff was very helpful, Only complaint is the hot tub could have been a bit hotter. Well Worth the money spent