Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Dec 29, 2014
close to Save on Foods, Safeway. The price is not so competitive. Other conditions are ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lots of room

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy welcoming staff at reception, plenty of parking, great size room, the kitchen was well equipped, beds comfortable. Haven't given a top rating as the kitchen was just a bit grubby in that the cooker hood filter dripped grease and the chopping boards very worn, silly little things that certainly didn't spoil our stay. The only other point to note is that the apartment only had one bathroom, maybe a problem if occupied by 6 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
very happy with the convenience and cleanliness, great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Montreal

Good family unit

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good family vacation here. The unit was spacious, though the second bedroom very small. The front desk staff were not very forthcoming with information and the biggest let down was that the site had said there was a hot tub and fitness Center but in fact there is no hot tub. You an use the pool and hot tub in the adjoining condos for a fee. Overall though this is a very nice condo in a good central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last room in town

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Decent hotel, but not worth the cost. The beds need to be replaced it would of been more comfortable on the floor, and carpets were rotten with stains and the bathrooms were very dirty good thing we were only there for one night
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Javier

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C didnt work. It was pretty hot in the condo till 5-6am in the morning. Spa tub in the room was leaking.
3 out of 5
by Lorifrom Calgary

Nice condo, convenient location

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Great sized condo, good price, friendly staff
Cons: Insulation!
The condo itself was perfect for my needs but the fact that there is no insulation in the walls made for a not so good stay. The room next to mine was so noisy that I ended up sleeping on the couch instead of in the king size bed in the bedroom. The lobby closed at 11:00 so I didn't know who to call.