Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Un lieu exceptionnel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Le site et le cadre d'une manière générale, la plage privée, la piscine...l'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Les prix un pu prohibitifs des restaurants (des tarifs très haut dessus de ceux pratiqués en Thaïlande)
Location: Pas vraiment de "quartier" . Le village de Naithon Beach est à un bon quart d'heure de marche à pied.
Un resort à échelle humaine. Le site est exceptionnel avec sa plage quasi privative et le jardin dans lequel sont noyés les bungalows. Une vraie semaine de détente, nous n'avions qu'une seule idée en tête en partant...revenir le plus vite possible !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach and location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We stayed one night here before heading out to the islands, our room was small and the bathroom was a bit average. The rest of the resort is great and the beach is magnificent. Not the place to hang in your room all day but great staff and we will be back. Remember to give the taxi the exact address, there are three places with similar names and they are not close to one another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

白い砂浜のプライベートビーチ

Posted Jan 20, 2015
スパのスタッフの勘違いがあり、少し残念な思いもしましたが、 総合的に良かったです! 日本人スタッフは以前のレビューと違う方に変わったようで、私達にはイマイチでしたが、現地スタッフの皆さんは、言葉がわからなくてもみんな一生懸命に対応してきれて、いつも素敵な笑顔で挨拶してくれました!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia

Bell'hotel con spiaggia privata

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Posizione comoda dall'aeroporto, direttamente su una bella spiaggia privata. Servizio curato, pulizia impeccabile.
Cons: Alcuni dettagli potrebbero essere sistemati nelle camere (es. temperatura dell'acqua nella doccia difficile da regolare); colazione poco varia.
Location: Hotel adatto a una vacanza di puro relax, molto isolato e vicino solo a un piccolo villaggio con un paio di negozietti e ristoranti.
Esperienza nel complesso positiva. L'hotel non è nuovissimo e in effetti con una rinfrescata alle camere potrebbe tornare di livello eccellente. La spiaggia privata è molto bella, i servizi decisamente adeguati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neustadt

Ein Traum auf Phuket

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Dieses Hotel hat nur 50 Zimmer und liegt ein wenig abgelegen an einem Privatstrand, wodurch man die traumhafte Ruhe genießen kann. Die Zimmer könnten zwar hier und da ein paar kleine Schönheitsreparaturen vertragen, aber darüber kann man meines Erachtens aufgrund der traumhaften Lage des getrost hinwegsehen. Das Essen schmeckt sehr gut, jedoch entsprechen die Preise deutschem Niveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JIEfrom Macau

Choose the beach front pool villa!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, it has a beautiful private beach and very helpful and welcoming front desk, F&B staffs. We stayed in beach front pool villa for 3 night, the room was nicely decorated and spacious, it worth the money. The spa treatment was the only turndown of our overall experience , the staff was unfriendly and service was bad. The location is great unless you rent your own car, otherwise it will costs you a lot on transportation. In addition, driving in Phuket is very safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lifrom Halmstad

Privat strand!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättefint hotell! Härligt med egen strand. Tyvärr ingenting att göra i närheten och dyrt med taxi. Inte enastående mat, frukostbuffén var dock helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by N Dfrom London

Excellent, but....

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otherwise excellent, the tranquility of the hotel is somewhat ruined by the building work going on to the north side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CLAUDETTEfrom Annemasse

Tres reposant

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel et la piscine superbe les prix du restaurant tres eleves une plage paradisiaque pratiquement privee il ne faut pas sortir de l'hotel
5 out of 5
by Leonie Buckleyfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Beachfront and lots of areas to relax in. Deck, outside, cabana on the beach
Cons: Drinks were quite expensive. Mini bar is free which is 2 cans beer and soft drinks plus water
Location: Tranquil, Good views, must use a taxi
Facilities: older style but fantastic; Value: booked for beachfront; Service: Professional, Respectful, Friendly; Cleanliness: what I would expect; Loved the pizza sitting in the beachfront restaurant with sand between the toes. Seemed really suitable for couples who wanted privacy.