Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kobe

Relaxing stay at BYT Phuket

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere is wonderful. Early morning, we could take a walk within the hotel area. Welcomed by the birds' singing and smile full staff.
Cons: Dining opportunity is limited for deep Thai foods lovers. Room is old while it is well maintained. If it could be rejuvenated ...
Location: The beach in front of the hotel is very good. Long, quiet and less crowded.
We stayed there for 6 night for our holiday just to relax. It was an excellent stay thanking to all the staff who always offer heart warming smile. Early morning walk within the hotel among villas is excellent experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nice place, nice environment. The Thai food restaurant needs to be improve. Quality , Service attitude ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ILSAN

시내에서 먼 것은 불편한것 빼고는 완벽함. 아름다운 리조트 및 해변, 친절한 서비스

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: 최상급의 서비스 및 완벽한 프라이빗, 그리고 조식뷔페
Cons: 세면도구에 대한 관리가 부족하며, 냉장고에 판매식품이 가득하여 이용이 불편함
Location: 방카오 비치에서 해수욕 및 일광욕을 한 후 리조트로 돌아올 때 입구에 간이 샤워시설이 있으며, 라구나 골프클럽이 반얀트리 로비 앞에 있어 매우 편리하게 이용할 수 있음
친절한 서비스와 전반적인 태국을 느낄 수 있는 인테리어 및 소품이 매우 좋았음 특히 조식뷔페의 경우 다양한 음식과 최상의 재료로 정말 만족스러웠으며, 매우 긴 조식 시간으로 인해 언제든지 편하게 가서 먹을 수 있어 매우 만족스러웠음 야간에 풀빌라에 있는 수영장의 경치는 매우 좋았으며, 버기 서비스등 전반적인 서비스가 좋음 허니문의 경우 와인서비스 및 코끼리 향초 받침을 선물로 받을 수 있음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The asset is excellent. The pool is in excellent condition and the villa is lovely .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zurich

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: the service, the making the villa with the pool, golf course proximity
Cons: electrical equipment
Location: wonderful, still very few populated beach (Bang Tao), however, the possibilities to enjoy the local culture outside of the hotel are disappointing
Fantastic service, very carrying team, wonderful Villa with Pool, however electric equipment needs to be renewed. However, w strongly recommend the hotel, especially for Golf-Lovers, the golf course its just across the street and its beautifully renovated/ expanded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom インド

リラックス出来るホテル

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: サービスと部屋の広さ、及びプライベートプール
Cons: 電灯が切れている箇所がありましたが、対して気にならなかったので交換は依頼しませんでした。
プールビジャに滞在しました。この部屋、プール、及び庭だけで十分楽しめるだけの広さがあります。子供も大喜びでした。建屋は多少古さを感じる部分も出てますが使いにくさはありません。スタッフも親切ですし、ビーチにもアクセス可能、かつビーチベッドも無料貸し出しなので非常に気楽に過ごせます。 また、新しく出来た上のカテゴリーの部屋は外から見る限りさらに快適そうでしたので、いつか泊まってみたいものです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi

Two bedroom villa was fabulous

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Villa 848
Cons: The main pool - really needs fixing quickly
Location: Did not explore much
We really enjoyed the 5 days here and most things were very good. Our Villa 848 was superb. However, Japanese restaurant was ridiculously expensive (and empty). Main pool area was a detractor; being run on a number of above ground filters - this is not 5 star standard - signage indicating what is going on would be much better, Pool was cloudy and so out of kilter with the pool at our Villa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

宿泊費以外にも予算をしっかり準備して行かないと快適に過ごせません。

Posted Jan 17, 2015
背伸びしていいホテルに泊まってみましたが、宿泊費以外にも予算をしっかり準備して行かないと快適に過ごせません。英語ができないため食事やスパなどの料金を事前に調べることができず、現地で料金を見てびっくりしました。日本人スタッフに聞いてみるとチップもあったほうが良いようで、出費がかさみました。でもとっても素晴らしいホテルで、余裕ができたらまた行ってみたいと思ってます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving Banyan Tree Phuket with a five star rating. We all look forward to welcoming you back to the Sanctuary for the Senses! Regards, Sriram Kailasam General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATRICIA

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Jerry, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for rating us five star and we do hope we will get a chance to welcome you back many more times to Banyan Tree Phuket - the Sanctuary for the Senses! Best regards, Sriram Kailasam General Manager