Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tortona Italia

migliore hotel della zona

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Spazio esterno molto curato e ombreggiato da un bel giardino botanico
Cons: Sicuramente i materassi!!!!!
Location: Nella zona niente di meglio di questo hotel
Situato in una delle migliori spiagge di Phuket ampi spazi di verde ben distribuito. Albergo funzionale e comodo ristoranti ottimi soprattutto La Trattoria confort e personale di livello. Unica pecca il mare pieno di micro meduse urticanti ma innocue. Giudizio generale positivissimo. Ci ritornerei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

very comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The whole property
Cons: food
Location: other hotels in the same area and the infrastructure of the place is good enough to live within.
Must visit location. Has a beautiful beach and a wonderful ambience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dit is geen 5 sterren hotel. 2 sterren hooguit

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Vanaf de datum dat ons dit gebeurde heb ik niets meer in het hotel gedaan. Alles buiten het hotel. Eten, drinken is buiten het hotel 60-70% goedkoper.
Cons: eerlijk vertellen tegen gasten hoe het zit en ze niet belazeren.
Op de menukaart in de bar staat tussen 17 en 18 uur happy hour en een gratis drankje. Als je daar dan gaat zitten en je bestelt wat, dan krijg je daarna een rekening van 700 Baht. Als je dan zegt dat er op de menukaart staat dat tijdens happy hour een gratis drankje gegeven wordt aan iedere gast, dan krijg je te horen dat dit niet voor jouw kamer bedoeld is. Ook op de t.v. in je kamer met reclame over het hotel staat dat tijdens happy hour de drankjes 50% zijn. Maar dat geldt dan niet voor jouw kamer, maar dat staat nergens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Chicago, IL

Thoroughly enjoyable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overall great experience - staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable, the room was spacious and clean with a great ocean view, and the location on the beach made for a terrific brief getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
服無太度好差
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane, australia

Nice Hotel, nothing to do

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Beachside location, clean lovely beach
Nice hotel, nice rooms, lots of shady places to sit on pool lounges and stare but nothing to do, prices for everything overinflated but then again coming from patong maybe we expected to see comparable costs. All tours were much much more expensive then they are in Patong so if you were none the wiser you would pay almost double for everything. If your aim is to sit stare and eat than this is the place. My advice, use the taxis standing by in foyer not the hotel transport you will save a fortune, don't book tours through hotel book through tour kiosks on sand and barter. Buy food , drinks from beach vendors. Worth a drive by taxi to patong to do shopping at jungceylon and surrounding markets for day, huge!!!!! price difference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Strand

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Kein 5 Sterne Niveau wohl eher 3 Sterne , Bad war leider schlecht geputzt und der Transfer zum Flughafen wohl doch etwas überteuert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan nara

一泊だけの滞在でしたがきれいな景色ときれいなビーチで素敵な時間を過ごせました。

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 周りの景色とスタッフの感じの良さです。
Cons: 部屋とバスルームの間のドアが硬くてきっちり閉まらなかった。
Location: ホテルの中に居ただけなので次は周辺の観光にも行ってみたいです。
プーケットは初めてですがこんな素敵なホテルがあるとは思ってなかったので驚きました。また泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but could have been better

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Food was good. Location is privileged but need taxis to move everywhere. My bad review is because the evening before we check out, the A/C stop working and humidity was very high around 90%. I called twice in the morning after and i was told twice somebody will check. Nobody came or care. The manager apologized when we pick the taxi to the airport though.