Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hungary

Great location, great staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pool villa is a great option. The villa staff is the best ever. This is a place where you feel you're a VIP. The only field should be strenghtened in hotel: more outdoor programs for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tortona Italia

migliore hotel della zona

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Spazio esterno molto curato e ombreggiato da un bel giardino botanico
Cons: Sicuramente i materassi!!!!!
Location: Nella zona niente di meglio di questo hotel
Situato in una delle migliori spiagge di Phuket ampi spazi di verde ben distribuito. Albergo funzionale e comodo ristoranti ottimi soprattutto La Trattoria confort e personale di livello. Unica pecca il mare pieno di micro meduse urticanti ma innocue. Giudizio generale positivissimo. Ci ritornerei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Delhi, India

very comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The whole property
Cons: food
Location: other hotels in the same area and the infrastructure of the place is good enough to live within.
Must visit location. Has a beautiful beach and a wonderful ambience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dit is geen 5 sterren hotel. 2 sterren hooguit

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Vanaf de datum dat ons dit gebeurde heb ik niets meer in het hotel gedaan. Alles buiten het hotel. Eten, drinken is buiten het hotel 60-70% goedkoper.
Cons: eerlijk vertellen tegen gasten hoe het zit en ze niet belazeren.
Op de menukaart in de bar staat tussen 17 en 18 uur happy hour en een gratis drankje. Als je daar dan gaat zitten en je bestelt wat, dan krijg je daarna een rekening van 700 Baht. Als je dan zegt dat er op de menukaart staat dat tijdens happy hour een gratis drankje gegeven wordt aan iedere gast, dan krijg je te horen dat dit niet voor jouw kamer bedoeld is. Ook op de t.v. in je kamer met reclame over het hotel staat dat tijdens happy hour de drankjes 50% zijn. Maar dat geldt dan niet voor jouw kamer, maar dat staat nergens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Estellefrom Nice

Grand luxe thaïlandais

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Splendide hôtel grand luxe thaïlandais donnant directement sur la plage : merveilleux !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karifrom Singapore

Golfer

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
golf holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrewfrom Ruislip , London UK

Very good luxury hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice setting and a very clean and comfortable room . I personally found the hotel very expansive as i had a foot injury and didnt want to walk too much. The beach is very beatifull now that they have cleared all the vendors,bars and restaraunts away,but the downside is there are no chairs and umbrellas .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Chicago, IL

Thoroughly enjoyable

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
An overall great experience - staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable, the room was spacious and clean with a great ocean view, and the location on the beach made for a terrific brief getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
服無太度好差