Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dit is geen 5 sterren hotel. 2 sterren hooguit

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Vanaf de datum dat ons dit gebeurde heb ik niets meer in het hotel gedaan. Alles buiten het hotel. Eten, drinken is buiten het hotel 60-70% goedkoper.
Cons: eerlijk vertellen tegen gasten hoe het zit en ze niet belazeren.
Op de menukaart in de bar staat tussen 17 en 18 uur happy hour en een gratis drankje. Als je daar dan gaat zitten en je bestelt wat, dan krijg je daarna een rekening van 700 Baht. Als je dan zegt dat er op de menukaart staat dat tijdens happy hour een gratis drankje gegeven wordt aan iedere gast, dan krijg je te horen dat dit niet voor jouw kamer bedoeld is. Ook op de t.v. in je kamer met reclame over het hotel staat dat tijdens happy hour de drankjes 50% zijn. Maar dat geldt dan niet voor jouw kamer, maar dat staat nergens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane, australia

Nice Hotel, nothing to do

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Beachside location, clean lovely beach
Nice hotel, nice rooms, lots of shady places to sit on pool lounges and stare but nothing to do, prices for everything overinflated but then again coming from patong maybe we expected to see comparable costs. All tours were much much more expensive then they are in Patong so if you were none the wiser you would pay almost double for everything. If your aim is to sit stare and eat than this is the place. My advice, use the taxis standing by in foyer not the hotel transport you will save a fortune, don't book tours through hotel book through tour kiosks on sand and barter. Buy food , drinks from beach vendors. Worth a drive by taxi to patong to do shopping at jungceylon and surrounding markets for day, huge!!!!! price difference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schöner Strand

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Kein 5 Sterne Niveau wohl eher 3 Sterne , Bad war leider schlecht geputzt und der Transfer zum Flughafen wohl doch etwas überteuert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan nara

一泊だけの滞在でしたがきれいな景色ときれいなビーチで素敵な時間を過ごせました。

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 周りの景色とスタッフの感じの良さです。
Cons: 部屋とバスルームの間のドアが硬くてきっちり閉まらなかった。
Location: ホテルの中に居ただけなので次は周辺の観光にも行ってみたいです。
プーケットは初めてですがこんな素敵なホテルがあるとは思ってなかったので驚きました。また泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but could have been better

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Food was good. Location is privileged but need taxis to move everywhere. My bad review is because the evening before we check out, the A/C stop working and humidity was very high around 90%. I called twice in the morning after and i was told twice somebody will check. Nobody came or care. The manager apologized when we pick the taxi to the airport though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Idstein

Ich würde dort wieder buchen

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Lage, Service, Preise im Hotel
Cons: Mehr Fruchtauswahl am Büffet
Location: Laguna
Die Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber das macht das Umfeld wieder wett. Eines der schönsten Hotels in der Laguna Area was den Außenbereich angeht. Es liegt sich wunderbar unter der weitläufigen Anlage unter schatten spendenden Palmen am Strand mit einem grandiosen Blick auf das Meer. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist in Ordnung jedoch habe ich die typischen thailändischen Früchte vermisst. Ananas bekomme ich auch hier serviert. Ab und Zu mal eine Mangosteen oder Logan wäre schön gewesen. Der Service war sehr gut und die Preise (auch an der Bar ) nicht überzogen (wie z.B. im Anantara). Hier hat man auch die Möglichkeit sich außerhalb selbst mit dem nötigsten in Laufweite zu versorgen. Wir waren zufrieden und würden wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 이상호from 중국소주

친절한 직원 및 조용한 휴식

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
조용하고 아늑한 분위기의 리조트 분위기는 말 그대로 휴식의 의미를 느끼게 해 주었다. 힐링하고 온 기분이다. 아주 만족했다. 다만 호텔 앞 해변의 모래사장의 폭이 좁고 수심이 다소 깊은 것 같았다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Service, Clean Rooms, and Fantastic Sea View..... Will visit again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com