Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We had a wonderful stay, we wanted to stay longer. We had a two bedroom villa, which was very comfortable for a family of 4 (2 adults & 2 kids). The pool was on the top floor with a beautiful over view. The staff was very friendly and so welcoming! They were all very attentive. Breakfast buffet was awesome! The restaurants were on the pricey side, as was the spa. There was no restaurants close to the hotel so we found it easier to stay on site. Beds were on the firm side but comfortable. We received a fruit basket when we arrived but it attracted ants! Bring bug spray because the Mosquitos were bad. The pictures on the website does not do the hotel justice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Küssnacht a R ( CH )

Pool Suiten

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Die Pool Villen sind sehr komfortabel eingerichtet. Das Speiseangebot ist qualitativ hoch und vielfältig. Unterhaltung ist eher mager. Sportangebot nicht vielfältig. Die Anlage ist sauber und wir würden ein andermal wieder dort übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good for family trip.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
I had stayed the pool villa for 5days. It was really good. Nice food, good service and amazing accommodation. Everything was just perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIN SEON from Singapore

Maybe not second stay there...

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at pool villa for 5 nights. Villa was spacious but building itself was little old that maintenance was required. When airconditioning was turned to slow, toilet started to smell bad for which i suspected a sewerage problem. Kitchen washing basin was covered with ants if plates were left there unwashed. Gardens are places for mosquitos to feed on human. Hotel staffs were unable to give advices on reasonably priced thai local restaurants and locally reputable day tour agents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sopana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Everything you would want

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Facilities were excellent, location in the Laguna area, hotel is integrated into established tropical trees and gardens - you truly feel relaxed
Cons: Not charging for the use of tennis court hire - this should be free.
Location: Laguna is a great area - half an hour to Patong, half an hour to catch a boat or get to Phuket town centre. All activities are available.
For a family of 5 we had the lagoon suite. Spread over 3 levels it It was incredible with the top floor swimming pool a real highlight. The shared living space on the middle level had a great lounge area as well as a kitchen where we stocked beer from the nearby town - something worth doing. The bedrooms on the lower level were large and modern with plenty of privacy and very quiet. The service from the staff was excellent - stocking of water, turn down service, fresh fruit every day were all part of the package. The facilities on site were great - modern gym, terrific central swimming pool, brilliant buffet breakfasts. We have travelled overseas as a family a few times and rated this our best experience to date.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Outstanding!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The pool villas are brilliant - we had our own rooftop pool and 2 other levels with bedrooms and a massive living room. Our 6 and 4 year olds loved it. If you have really young kids the stairs would probably be an issue though. Would definitely stay there again - well worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ツーベッドルームがあるホテルということでプールビラを予約しました

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: レイクサイドの他のホテルと比較して、落ち着いた雰囲気はあります SPAは、時間限定ですが、50%OFFとお得でした
Cons: 特にオーシャンビューの部屋に設置されたパラソルの劣化がひどく貧弱です
Location: 近所のショッピングモールは、空き店舗が多く、観光客もほとんど見かけません ほとんど、価値の無い存在となっています
レイクサイドビューのプールビラを予約していましたが、現地でのチェックインの際に、オーシャンビューへのアップグレードを有料にて進められ、アップグレードしました 通常、エクスペディアとの契約があるので変更はしないのですが珍しいことをするなと感じました 天候が悪かったこともあり、強風のため屋上のプールもほとんど利用することはありませんでした プールビラは、レイクサイドビューの方が風の影響も少なく良いと思いました また、朝食付きプランでしたが、全体的にはいまいちの内容です タイレストランは、味も料金も満足できる内容でした
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Hong Kong

A great hideaway

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Facilities were great, outstanding service, beach was not crowded and amentities were brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanagawa, Japan

WONDERFUL ROOM AND STAFFS

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I stay at POOL VILLA for 4 nights. it was rainy season, so we couldnt swim in the sea. but the pool on the 3rd floor of our villa was perfect. clean and relaxed. POOL VILLA staffs were so kind and friendly, they always care about us and helped us to find a place to have dinner everyday. i already miss hotel life there. Thanks for supporting us to make precious memory in Phuket.