Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I had a short stay and was upgraded, the staff were lovely and it would have been a nice place to hang out, a lot smaller than the Dusit Thani where we had been staying previously. I assume it would be quieter around the pool, the elephant fountains were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damienfrom Melbourne, Australia

Quiet location and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reception were always happy to help, whether it be calling a local restaurant and organising complimentary transport or just assisting with a bottle of water, they are always smiling and extremely happy to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunnarfrom Västerås

Stort komforthotell 15 min från strand. Golf.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stort hotell i ett något lyxigt stort resortområde. Var lyckat att använda som övernattning inför hemresan. Frukosten motsvarade inte hotellets goda standard i övrigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torbjörn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good service, but rooms need refurbishment.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall good, but hotel needs revamp and update.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

期待はずれでした!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
ラグーナエリアに有ってリーズナブル(お正月は高かったですが)という事で選んだのですが、期待していた割にはがっかりでした。まず、フロントのスタッフは愛想が悪い。朝食を食べる為にロビーに降りて行ったのですが、私たち三人に気づかないのか挨拶もありませんでした。びっくりですね。レストランのスタッフは好印象でしたが‥‥。 部屋からの景色もヤシの木が邪魔して何にも見えず、部屋も古さを感じました。また、大晦日だというのにロビーではカウントダウンも無し。寂しいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

快適!ゴルフに、海に、ホテルライフに!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
ラグーナ内で全て完結できる快適なホテルです。どのホテルにも移動はカートで行けるし、ゴルフ場にも海にも。ミニマートもあり、コンビニ以上の品揃えでいい!離島ツアー、特に憧れのシミラン諸島へのアクセスもプーケット内では良く、らくに行けます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bennyfrom South Korea

very good

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
건물이 조금 오래 되었지만, 전체적으로 대 만족 입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yu Tienfrom Taiwan

nice and cozy

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and cozy. Very peaceful and surrounded by beautiful scenery. Not a luxury hotel but it's indeed a good place for the guests who want to stay away from noise.It is not so convenient to get to bars or shopping malls in Laguna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven-Erikfrom Åre

Härligt hotell med golfbana, sol och bad.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger bra vid Bang Thao Beach. Fina rum med kokmöjligheter, barkök, avskilt sovrum samt 2 små altaner. Fin frukost, fin pool med liten rutchkana för barnen. Gratis buss ner till stranden där det finns solstolar gratis samt liten bar med snacks. Hyfsad mat på hotellet samt gratis transport till andra restauranger i närheten. ATM finns också på hotellet. Jag bor gärna på det här hotellet igen.