Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

A nice villa and cozy place for rest

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: swimmpool is clean and nice. atmosphere is perfect for relaxing with family.
Cons: If have shatter service to the beach would be great.
Location: Location is not far from the airport but not near to Patong or famous place. If you do not want a night life, this place is good place to stay.
I had stayed for 3 days 2 nights. It's wonderful vocation for our family. Children enjoys the swimming pool a lot. Rooms were nice and cosy. Facilities in house is completed even kitchenware. Just a bit bad that not close to the sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SG

Quiet and tucked away from the busy beaches.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Spacious and quiet
Cons: Breakfast variety is very limited. Almost the same each day. Housekeeping could be better for towel change..
Real pleasant experience with the stay at their 3-Bedroom Duplex villa. Staff were helpful and paid attention to details of needs. Kitchen is fully equipped and appliances works well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nl, canada

Beautiful private pool, 5-10 minute walk to beach.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Had a great stay, staff was really nice. Many had limited English, but could always find someone quickly who could understand you. You have full access to a shower, chairs, and pool at the beach, they are partners with the bliss beach resort, just being the orange towels provided by the resort. Food at the red room was cheap and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice resort

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms and nice garden pool area
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: It was a little out of the way but beach club nearby that was ok
The check in was good friendly staff room was clean nice layout nice pool only issue we had was the light system failed so we had to shift villas not anything the hotel could have foreseen then we had a swarm of bees move into our gazebo in wich they promptly got pest controllers to spray and got rid of them provided us with some entertainment watching from inside again not the hotels fault but overall the staff where really friendly and made an effort to look after us and getting to know them and engaging them was fun to the only down fall was it was a little to far away from a handy store or other outside amenities like just ducking out to grab things from the store was a mission but overall would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayurfrom India

splendid villa

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well equipped and clean villa.. clean plunge pool. Good choice for a private romantic stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Devinfrom Singapore

Amazing everything

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best experiences that we have experienced. From the first day till the last, we kept commenting on how if we were to visit phuket again, we would definitely stay here again. The staff took care of every little detail and made us feel so welcome. It helped that they offered complimentary yoga and Pilates classes and the instructor was very good. Breakfast was something we looked forward to as well! No doubt, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting phuket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickifrom Sydney, Australia

Great Friendly Service

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely enjoyed our stay. Staff were excellent, even remembering how we liked our coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom UAE

Luxurious privacy

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unparalleled privacy, having been upgraded to a duplex 2 bed villa, with luxurious pool, garden, bathrooms, kitchen and living room. Only downside was unpleasant (ill-lit and lacking pedestrian facilities) walk to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ber

Paradise

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The services of this hotel is commendable. Their service is prompt and efficient. Upon checked in, we were ushered to our 3 bed room villa, which was well maintained and clean. The villa adopted a modern and neat concept which is pleasant and comfortable to stay in. The bathroom of the master toilet is really huge and so pretty. They have a huge varieties of tv channels to choose from. Breakfast is ordinary, with different menu each day. This place is secluded and quiet, which is a good especially since this is a relax trip for me and my family. No worries about getting out, since they have taxi service located at the entrance of the hotel. Highly recommend this place for travellers without budget constraint and is looking for a chillax holiday. Would definitely return again!