Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tin sinfrom 澳門

還好

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
地方很偏遠,附近甚麼都無,去巴東約要45分鐘,去機場只需20分鐘。一行10人,book了兩間villa,朋友們住一號villa,說很殘舊,我地住10號的就不怕。租了bbq爐,碳蠻難整著,搞了很久。早餐很一般。整體還是蠻不錯的。另外住了兩晚The Bell,大家都比較喜歡The Bell。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnfrom Singapore

Well maintained villas ! Thumbs up.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful. The villa & pool is clean. Kitchen has everything you need to whip out meals. Garage is small but it's fine as we rented a Honda Jazz. No washing machine/dryer, but they provide laundry service if you need. Will go back again. Location is a little secluded, so need rent car for easier transport. Villas provide 3 shuttle service a day to town & beach. Need advance booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mabel Lamfrom Hong Kong

睡床很舒適

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very thoughtful they provide the local mobile phone enable us to keep in touch with the villa. We rent a bbq stow, it will be better if their staff can help us to lit the fire, we took a very long time to do that. Also, it will be even better if the maid can cook the breakfast more quietly. Anyway, we have a very nice experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by summerfrom singapore

Great stay!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initially when we stepped into the villa, the floors were very dusty so we requested for the housekeeping to clean the floors again. I am delighted by the service as they took action promptly. However, on the first night we were unable to use the pool as they had placed some chemical inside the waters for cleaning which upset my friends and I a little. Other than that, we had a great stay at the villa as there were shuttle services to places like supermarkets and nearby beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elly chanfrom hong kong

家的感覺

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
跟八位友人同行遊布吉,因起飛時間有延誤,到酒店已經是晚上1點多了,但機場到酒店車程只有20分鐘車程。當我們進入房間時,不是找位置休息,而是周圍參觀房間,因為實在太美了,房間面積大,有廚房,有獨立浴室,冷氣充足,還有私家泳池。哈哈,疲勞頓時變成興奮! 但其中一個房間面積太小了,和其他的房間不同,感覺有點像工人房。因時間已晚,所以第二天早上才跟服務員說要求換房間,最後他亦很樂意更換! 第二天起床,我們都異口同聲說房間的床榻很好,睡得好舒服。還有早餐是有專人來煮的!!很驚喜呀!! 我們外出回房間時發現職員除了更換日用品外,還幫我們收拾檯上亂放的物品,很細心唷。晚上我們在房間煮大餐,留下大量碗碟,職員也幫我們清洗,實在感到不好意思。 唯一的缺點就是其中兩個房間的水壓低,洗澡時不太爽 及 酒店附近沒有店鋪,晚上想買罐啤酒也買不到,唯有第二天到超級市場買多些儲備吧!! (雖然酒店位置偏遠市區,但我們是包車遊玩的,是沒大問題吧) 整體上,我們都很滿意這酒店,如朋友問我在布吉有什麼酒店好,我會推薦這間!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by harveyfrom Sydney

Nice place but miles from beach

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Pool, clean rooms and nice staff. Great place to chill out but remote.
Cons: Move it closer to the beach...at least cycling distance!
Lovely clean villa but miles from beach. Although a 3 tmes aday shuttle service is provided it is rigid and really you need a car otherwise post 4PM you are trapped!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Queenie Siufrom Hong Kong

酒店房間很大

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
今次已經第三次入住TWO VAILLS,酒店環境舒適,適合一家大細度假,但如果沒有租車,就十分不方便,因酒店位置偏僻,附近沒有食物店,所以價格比其它酒店便宜。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful for a quiet escape

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Stayed in Two Villas for one night before heading home as it wasn't too far from Phuket International Airport. The villa is beautiful and very spacious with everything you could need for a group of friends, a few couples or even a family. Equipped with a lovely private pool, this is definitely a recommended location for a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle of Patong Beach. Close proximity to the airport (about 30 minute drive) became an added bonus. On top of this, the staff were lovely and very helpful with booking taxis and storing luggage for us. Definitely worth a look!