Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect Family Villa

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Spacious, clean with really comfy beds and lovely relaxing pool. Good basic gym.
Cons: No real improvement needed
Location: Bang Tao beach. Some really nice restaurants overlooking the sea. 10 minutes drive from the villa. Twin Palms restaurant has great decor and nice food
So glad we picked this villa. It was very spacious, clean and the pool was fantastic. Breakfast was made for us every morning and the staff were very pleasant and very efficient. The receptionists were always happy to help. It was great that we could use of the complimentary bikes provided to do our shopping. We were a bit concerned from past reviews that this villa was quite remote and far from the beach, but aside from the courtesy shuttle, a taxi or tuk tuk can get you to the beach in 5 minutes. You can also walk to Bang Tao beach in 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, Canada

Tout près des plages et accessibles en velo

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Propreté et look moderne
Cons: Les vélos devraie être mis au point
Location: Plages, baignades, restaurants
Très belle villa très propre et moderne qui nous permet de relaxer suite à une journée fatiguante. La piscine personnelle est tout à fait merveilleuse! Bravo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Bit out the way

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Stayed here for our honeymoon and the villa was amazing. It was so comfortable and the pool was lovely. Unfortunately the outside sitting area was in the shade all day and so sunbathing round the pool was a no go. It's out in the sticks so I would recommend hiring a car or if you're brave enough a scooter. Having breakfast cooked for you everyday was lovely and the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 nights in two villa

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MAN FONGfrom MACAU

服務很好

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
訂房時說明是2間小房, 但到埗時有3間,洗手間內欠缺牙具
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

浴缸水不清潔

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: 泳池水很清澈, 早餐很好
Location: 酒店附近是沒有食肆及活動
地點比較遠, 附近都沒有食肆, 房間很好, 泳池水很清澈,很適合一班人一起住。但較為失望的是浴缸水不清潔, 是泥黃色的, 所以不能使用浴缸設施, 而gym room器材都不足夠。如果有spa服務恉比較好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

床很舒服

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
交通有點不便,床後舒服~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

villa with in house cooked breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: quiet, private, home feel
Cons: i would suggest the villa to be equipped and ready with : a) body lotion inside each bathroom b) kitchen towel and kitchen paper in the kitchen
Location: the location is not convenient, so better rent a car otherwise, you will have to take the free transportation to nearby beaches and laguna area only
though it is a budget villa............it is of comparatively high quality in view of its simple and modern interior design and comfort environment 4 things impressed me most are : 1) in house cooked breakfast..........very home feel and warm 2) bbq set rental service.........very good experience to have our private bbq pool side party..........we bought our food from outside........quite fun! 3) highly privacy..........the high walls of each villa and the tall trees planted outside the public area blocks the other occupants from viewing the inside of our villa especially the swimming pool area 4) staff are very friendly and has provided me practical tips to my inquiries
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 이상경from 서울

한적하고 조용한곳입니다

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
저희는 3룸빌라를 이용하였습니다. 도시와 떨어져 있어서 조용하고 한적합니다. 렌트카 이용시 구글네비로 그리 어렵지않게 찾을수있습니다. 푸켓공항에서 숙소까지 30분정도걸립니다.저희는 주로 빠통비치와 푸켓타운을 이용했고 그리 멀지않습니다. 다만 그곳의 특성상 차가막히면 답이없습니다. 마지막으로 다좋은데 변기밑에서 물이 샜습니다. 걱정했던 벌레는 없었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the best private pool villa

Posted Sep 7, 2014
it is really good place to have private time with my wife. and also, service is really awesome! but, a little far from villa to beach by walk.