Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raj from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location from Don Muang Airport. Staff friendly and helpful. I must thank Staff Nui and Korm for the great help they provided. Minutes to monorail and cheap to go to City centre and other location. Breakfast was good. The service was fantastic . Since I am used to Hot water shower, had to wait for long time before hot water came in the shower and it was hard to mix with Cold water to get warm water. For me if hotel can improve this, the rest is excellent. Beautiful top floor views. Self contained large room with separate bar , fridge, microwave , TV, lounge & free Wifi, Australians are used to tea and coffee , hotel provides Electric Jug for hot water but guest has to buy their own tea and coffee but overall We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lambsy from Sydney

Abloom works for us

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another great stay at the Abloom. The staff are helpful, the rooms spacious, the location very good for BTS travel in BKK. I will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Portland, OR

Good location, great value

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Location Size of room Balcony
Cons: Air Conditioning Noise Smell from bathroom Water Temp control
Location: Near to BTS, a few stops away from MBK shopping center, victory monument, and Siam.
I had the opportunity to stay with my fiance at Abloom for two nights. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. At check-in, we were upgraded to a one bedroom room instead of the studio at no extra charge. The check-in process took a bit longer than normal, but we booked through Expedia on the same day we checked in and I think that was partially the cause. The room was nice, clean, and a good size, and had a nice balcony I would have loved to use if it wasn't so rainy at night. It was also in a very good location close to the BTS, and seemed very safe. I did have a couple minor issues with the room. The first issue was trying to get the water temp in the shower to be tolerable, it was either too hot or too cold no matter how minor the adjustments to the handle were. The second was the smell of the bathroom, which was a bit unpleasant. The final was the sound coming from the air conditioning unit. That thing was loud, and made all sorts of different noises at night. Overall though, the hotel offered us a great value and I would definitely stay here again based on the value it provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Yokosuka, Japan

Convenient location & Nice place

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we checked in, we were immediately upgraded to a 1 bedroom vice studio. The apartment was very nice and clean. The only comment I have about the cleanliness was there was some mold in the corner of the shower. Overall very happy with the room. They offer a short cut to the BRT which was very convenient. The pool was nice but the women's sauna did not work. There is some construction going on around the site but work was not going on too early or too late. We had a great night's sleep. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If you use the laundry room, it is very miss leading. This was the most aggravating point of the stay. The washing machine looks like it take 5 BTH to operate but actually takes 5 tokens which is 50 BTH. The dryer is 1 token for 10 minutes. It had 0 on the machine, so it looks like the dryer was free. Overall very pleased with the stay. The Olive Tree was a cute little coffee, drink, and sandwich place on the front of the property. Very much worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2013
we are very please with the hospitality and friendly staff at the hotel. highly recommend it to those travelling as a family on vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter from Hayling Island

Large apartment - close to BTS

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent size apartment within two minutes walk to BTS (Skyrail) station and only 3 stips from the centre of town. Could do with a lick of paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phil from Saudi

Bang for your buck

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic price for what you get. Great to have an outdoor pool and gym, with rail a 5 min walk away would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Receptionists are very nice to answer any question. The room is clean, and very large ,comfortable. The location is very good, walking to BTS Sanam Pao only 2 minutes. The BTS Sanam Pao is also close to airport link Phaya Thai Station.