Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom holland

really fresh hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: the breakfast buffet is really good. very fresh and much variation. the pool was really good and comfy. staff is really helpful.
Cons: nothing
Location: you are in the NANA district. the siam shopping centre is easy to reach by skytrain.
really good and fresh hotel. breakfast is really good! try the cocktails at the bar they are really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Updated hotel with friendly & accommodating staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Felt very safe and clean. I also left something behind and staff was able to keep it for me until I re-checked back in for the last leg of my trip.
Cons: Had an outstanding experience- no complaints.
Location: Restaurants, bars, spas, and near tourist attractions (when there's no traffic).
Hotel was very updated and clean. While in Bangkok, I stayed in one room with one king size bed and one room with two double beds. Both rooms had more than enough space for the occupants. Also loved having a rooftop pool, exercise room, and restaurant option inside the hotel. Location of Aloft is ideal, with many restaurants and bars nearby without the "party" crowd of Khao San Road. We booked a few private tours through concierge- even last minute (night before the morning of). It was nice to leave the city and get the true Thai experience. WiFi connection is strong throughout the hotel for travelers who need to turn the data off on their phones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

Cool, but...

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: I love the location. Party central. Also not too close and not too far from the naughty areas if that's your scene.
Cons: The mentality.
It's the new cool corporatism. Laid back vibe, and all that. But they give you just two bottles of water each day, and only two, sometimes one, coffee. Instead of points you can get drinks, one drink each day though, soft drinks only, a coupon for each meticulously filled out and signed. You get the picture. It's run by modern accountants trying to squeeze a short run penny here and there to get a promotion. Too typical of many businesses these days. More annoying. I had to move room because of an electrical problem. I left a bag with winter clothes behind as I moved to a new room one floor higher. A week later I get ready to check out and can't find the bag. I call reception. Yes, they have a bag from the room where I stayed. So why not notify me? By email. As it happens I even still was in the hotel, but also otherwise. They have my email. They can find me to send promotional material I'm sure. But they can't inform em if I left behind a bag of clothes? I was not so happy about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British expat living in the Midle East

It was a good hotel. Modern and clean.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Just a nice, decent hotel for a short stop in Bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom schweiz

Zentrale lage

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Wir waren auf Shoppingtour ideales Hotel da nahe an der BTS Station Nana gelegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Notch in all Categories

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff and Atmosphere
Location: BTS is with in a 5 min walk which opens up so many options of things to do. Also, the nightlife on Soi 11 is really outstanding if your into it
I have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. The staff is extremely helpful. The atmosphere is hip and laidback. The location is incredible. There is a lot of nightlife happening all around you but I have never been disturbed in my room. Really Top Notch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Great location.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Nice hotel. Nothing flash, but tidy,clean, modern. Facilities are ok. Good nightclub, didn't eat at restaurant at breakfast or dinner , but lunch menu is the same as the room service menu. I thought there would be more choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Good movie channels on room tv. A good hotel to stay if you want to be close to best night life and shopping in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med bra läge

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Frukosten, sängarna, Poolen var fin och hade bra utsikt - dock lite mindre än vad bilderna avslöjar.
Superbra sängar om man har varit på öarna där sängarna är av den hårdare typen. Reser man med barn be om queen size-sängar. Bra internet som fungerade hela tiden - inga problem att ladda ner/upp pdf filer etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Padova

Ottimo Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Tutto.. Hall, camere , servizi
Cons: è perfetto
Location: Si trova in Sukhumvit 11, zona dalla ricca vita diurna e notturna, comode le fermate della Bts Skytrain Nana e Asok.
Hotel nuovo e di recente costruzione, moderno, stanze confortevoli, ottimo sia il ristorante e il bar, al sesto piano si trova il Levels, bellissima discoteca,
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aomori japan

価格手ごろで綺麗なホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
内装がオシャレで快適なホテルでした。ナナ駅からすぐのソイ11をひたすらまっすぐ歩いていくだけなので、道もわかりやすい。距離は遠からず近からず。プールでくつろいで、過ごしやすいホテルでした。