Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Stayed at Aloft 2 different nights before and after a trip to Pattaya. The 1st nights stay was perfect. However, the 2nd night, the room had tiny bugs crawling all over the counter with the TV and mini bar items. It was pretty disgusting! Additionally, the rooms a/c was not working very well.I couldn't wait to check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
the comforter was too hot even on the coldest AC setting....pillows were too big....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but dont use the concierge

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great hotel at a great location . The concierge fooled us and made us pay 5000bhat per person for a boat trip instead of 80!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by priya from canada

Amazing staff, room and great location!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The stAff were very helpful!!! Location was great!! Rooms were very clean and comfortable!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Singapore

Chic hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Room design and comfortable. Informal yet stylish.
Cons: No
Cool hotel :) It has style and chic. Very comfortable and new. Suitable for everyone especially the young business executives and youth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from KOREA

AWESOME NIGHTS IN BANGKOK

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: Nah...
Location: Massage!!!!
The hotel staff were very kind and all of the facilities were so nice and clean. I'd rather recommend the pool especially.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dathan from Los Angeles

Nice location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: The modern design and functional and maximization of the available room space.
Cons: Improve guest registration to avoid embarrassment at the elevators, instead of at the hotel steps or lobby.
Location: Great food and entertainment
The room is nice, but I found a more welcoming atmosphere at the Salil Hotel, down the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great hotel great location.

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has everything going for it. Great location good staff. All u need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from Brooklyn

Aloft was a great boutique hotel!

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great views in the higher floors, very clean hotel, and wonderful concierge. The staff was so welcoming and ready to help with anything we needed. I wish they had room service and breakfast available earlier in the day for tourists that have early day trips. There was no breakfast until 7am and we had trips to leave for sometimes at 6am or 6:30am. Other than the breakfast, this hotel was a great stay and in an area close enough to anything you want to do in Bangkok.