Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abu dhabi

is very nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
is very nice hotel near shopping mall an hospital if you want go an clinic is so near
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Older hotel close to Sukhumvit attractions.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Good hotel. Well priced and close to Sukhumvit attractions, BTS and shopping.. Hotel is an older hotel and is a little dated but clean and comfortable. Any problems were quickly solved by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian

Pleasing hotel in a busy area...

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff, location, and large foyer which is cool and with a relaxing cafe/bar.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: It's on a busy soi just off Sukhumvit; local eateries and bars are maybe a tad touristy, but the BTS is close so other spots are easy to get to.
I've stayed here a few times, and this time spent a few days at the Amari Boulevard to chillax and meet friends. I'm always satisfied with the service, price (for me around $60 a night, which I consider a good deal), and facilities. It's in a busy location (not necessarily a bad thing) which makes for great people-watching and easy access to the 24-hour store across the road. Nearby are many eateries, and the BTS stop (Nana) is only 2 minutes away. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by omer from sd

Very good hotel nice location

Posted May 9, 2014
I had a good stay at this hotel very nice location and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

bad hotel in Bangkok

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Bell boys
Cons: change management
The facilities are horrible. Nice location. Dining room staff don't care. Bell boys are great. Check staff don't care. Price is too high for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good access to sky train,comfortable room

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room,good breakfast selection. Noisy room-loud music playing outside round the clock-except when it was raining heavily.Room clean and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from England

Good but tired

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here a few times and always a decent hotel in a good location, decently priced. Looking a bit tired now though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yasser.A from sydney, Australia

Average

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel. Rooms aren't the greatest (kinda old and musty) but location is convenient. Staff and service level is good. I wouldn't pay that kind of money to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Manila

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location , great staff , great value for money