Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wannamat

near BTS

Posted Apr 8, 2014
near centre of city and department store, room clean and nice saff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wannamat

good location with comfort facility

Posted Apr 3, 2014
easy to go to the center of city, nice staff, clean and comfort room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by reza from Vancouver, Canada

Nice and clean place to stay

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Place of hotel and well equipped inside of rooms
Cons: No windows! Air condition has just 3 levels which doesn't work good at the time
Location: Near city center 15 min by taxi
It is a nice and clean place to stay. It is a well equipped place .
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Close to public transport

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Close to public transport. Clean room and friendly staff.
Cons: The air conditioning system blew out air that smelled of urine! That was our biggest complaint.
Location: Large shopping centre close by and also very close to the underground and overhead trains.
I would not recommend this hotel to a friend only because the air from the air conditioning smelt of urine! We complained to the staff and they sent someone to our room with a can of air spray rather than actually fix the problem. Other than that, the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rahul from India

Unfriendly staff....but hotel is ok

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to all activities

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chew from Singapore

Comfortable modern hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: Convenient location, convenience provided by technology, helpful staff
Location: 10 minutes walk from Phrom Phong BTS station 2 buildings away from ISAO (great japanese restaurant)
Stayed for 3 nights in December 2013. While the hotel appeared small and unimpressive at first, we found the room to be comfortable, clean and well equipped with appliances. The hotel staff was also very helpful in providing directions and general inquiries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience each time

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, room cleanliness and modern, price, breakfast
Cons: The staff could be a little bit more knowledgeable about local tours or tourist attractions.
Location: close to skytrain, close to subway, close to sukhumvit, close to nightlife.
I've stayed at this hotel once before. It was pretty new then and I'm glad to see the quality of service has not gone down. I was arriving very late at night (around 1am) and had notified the hotel via a phone reservation through expedia. When my cab pulled up to the hotel, an employee ran up, opened the door and greeted me by name! The rooms are very modern, big TV, decent sound system, reasonably priced mini-bar, an incredibly comfortable bed (best sleep I'd had in weeks) and all of the lights in the room (including the bathroom) are controlled by a single panel by the bed. The breakfast spread is quite nice and the thai food via room service is quite good indeed. The hotel is located just about 50m down soi 31 from Sukhumvit. It is about 5-10 mins walk to the BTS and metro. The staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Australia

Good staff and location

Posted Oct 7, 2013
I have been travelling to Bangkok regularly for years and this hotel has been my choice for the last few years. Wilst the Hotel is aging ok, the breakfasts no longer have any European choices and now focus on the growing Chinese market- if your staying in Bkk for more than a few days and love breakfast you may need a larger hotel that provides a larger range, that's my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V

Nice hotel,very polite stuff. Good location.

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Room
Location: Next to sky train station and shopping.
It was good experience . All my requests were addressed quickly .