Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great central accommodation and great staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Location, size of the room, room amenities, relaxing pool/sundeck area, really nice staff
Cons: We wanted to try the hotel bar but it was closed. Given the location though you are not short of bar options elsewhere so not a major deal breaker!
Location: Right by Ratchadamri skytrain, one stop from Siam, though also walkable. Little supermarket near the hotel for essentials (wine on the balcony!)
Spent four nights in Bangkok and wanted something a little bigger than the normal hotel room. This place was in a great location right by the skytrain and near the major shopping centres and buzz of Siam. The staff were extremely welcoming and always polite/attentive without being overly intrusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen C from Melbourne

Good location

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location for Convention Center and Centara World shopping (about 12-15 minute walk). Staff very helpful in contacting Thai airways for me when had flight mix up. Room will need to be updated at some point, but overall spacious and well appointed. One of the few accommodations in Bangkok that has balconies to rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff & great location

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved staying here, the staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and the room was very comfortable. Loved the fresh fruit and "fred the fish". My only sight bugbear was the lack of ease of use of the free internet. With long usernames and passwords, and different ones for the restaurant versus the room, it was a pain to re-enter each time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2013 by Sathit, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your review! We are ecstatic to hear about your wonderful stay. thus we all would like to extend our appreciation for taking the time to comment on each aspect of your stay. Please know that we take your feedback to heart. We are glad that the service was excellent and that you also enjoyed our hotel and services. We hope, above all, that you had a special holidays and wishing you many more special time and looking forward to welcoming you and family to return here soon. Best personal regards, Sathit Mansuwan General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Great Location.

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: Convenient location and easy access to BTS skytrain
Cons: Kitchen rather lean on utensils.
Location: Excellent a within 1 minute walk to BTS and a small supermarket.
Great location convenient to BTS skytrain and wonderful views of the golf club. Small supermarket a few minutes walk. Room very comfortable and staff friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JandSK from Boulder, CO, USA

Bangkok suite hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2013
Pros: Location and amount of space - kitchen, sitting room, large bedroom, huge bathroom, 2 balconies
Cons: Irritating controls for the air conditioning
Location: 2 blocks to sky train station
Stayed first week January 2013. No hassles, everything and more than we expected, would definitely stay there again. Great breakfast buffet to start each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zalin from Singapore

Anantara one of the best

Posted Dec 11, 2012
Pros: The lush surroundings and quietness of the location.its like being in a city but away from a city.
Cons: Breakfast spread
The lush surroundings and quietness of the location.its like being in a city but away from a city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by basvaraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mel6 from Australia

Best place to stay in Bangkok

Posted Nov 30, 2012
Good location, very close to transport and one of the main shopping areas in Bangkok. Rooms were large and comfortable plus the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Perfect location
Absolutely Fantastic ! Perfect location, friendly staff and fantastic rooms with free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall expected Good.