Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotlsnd

recommend

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Helpful staff, nice pool, rooftop bar. Very enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

満足できるホテル!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
最高のホテル!!タイのホテルということで不安でしたが、素敵なホテルでした。プールではしゃいだり、朝食を美味しく頂いたりとホテルだけでも満喫できちゃいます笑 ただ、日本語を話せるスタッフがいないので心配な事もあるかも…。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Das Hotel liegt zwar nicht ganz so Zentral aber es ist gut mit dem Skytrain zu erreichen Das Taxi ( mit Taximeter) ist auch nicht so teuer Wir werden das Hotel wieder nehmen wenn wir nach Bangkok zurückkehren
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth

Skyline views and Nightlife

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Style and location
Cons: Silence button for some guests
Location: Ocean World Skytrain Night Market, it is the middle of the city and will have everything you expect and more within a few minutes walk
On the 11th floor the suite had two balconies providing a beautiful neon and black city scape. The room itself was more spacious and modern than I had expected. Nothing too fancy or over the top just classic lines and white linen. The staff were exceptionally friendly and special thanks to to Katouey and Touey (spelling?) for their food and bar tending skills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Das Zimmer ist ziemlich abgewohnt und das Bad sehr verschmutzt. Das Frühstück war gut und auch der Pool ist lobenswert zu erwähnen. Die Rooftopbar ist sehr cool, allerdings mit dem schlechtesten Essen in ganz Bangkok! Es war kalt und zäh (Spareribs). 3 einzelne Rippchen ohne jegliche Beilage für 500 Baht. Alles in allem würde ich dieses Hotel nicht mehr buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

교통이 조금 아쉽네요

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: 아침 식사는 대충 할만 합니다만 혹시 저녁식사를 하실꺼면 비추입니다. 옥상의 루프탑 바는 이용할 만 합니다. 야경이 꽤 괜찮습니다 루부아 호텔ㅇㄴ 가격만 비싸고 그저 그런데 여기가 차라리 나은것 같네요
Cons: 처음 방에 들어가니 냄새가 좀 ... 평소 환기나 청소를 좀 더 신경써야 할 듯
Location: 근처는 특별한게 없어요.. 볼만한 곳과 너무 멀어요.. 가격대비 평범하구요 다시 방문할것인지 묻는다면 아니라고 하겠습니다 근처에 일 때문에 가는것이 아니라면..
이 호텔에 묵게되신다면 무조건 대중교통 이용하시고 걸어다녀야.. 호텔 주위의 교통 정체가 어마어마 합니다 실제 주위의 BTS역(총농시역)과 그리 멀지 않으니 걸어다니시는게 시간을 엄청 절약하는게 될껍니다 외곽으로 골프 다니실꺼면 비추입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

它的Sky Bar 不可錯過

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We have received 2 free drinks coupons in their sky bar - Zoom, as compensation of late check-in (around 15:15) . Enjoying nice glass of cool drink and Wonderful night view, you will find worth spending one night with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reunion

Posted Mar 20, 2015
nous avons passer un très bon moment dans l' hôtel, belle vue sur Bangkok, pas très très loin d'un métro, petit dejeuner pour tous les gouts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I stayed at the Anantara for 6 nights and I absolutely loved it!!! The staff, the location the breakfast, the rooftop bar! It was absolutely amazing! I would recommend anyone traveling to Bangkok to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth australia

Very good size suite

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean and fresh
Cons: No complaints
Location: We found it close to most things in Bangkok Always a taxi ride but this is the norm for this busy city
We were pleasantly surprised to see the size of the two room suite we booked. It is always good to walk in and find it was just like the photo on the web site. We certainly would stay here again and have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to friends. First class !