Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Non-Business hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Location - proximity to my business interest
Cons: The night staff, cleanliness of room - be sure all the cockroaches are at least dead, remove the stinking carpet, make irons available for use.
Extremely disappointed in experience at this hotel. Quality of hotel did NOT match star rating provided. Below is a list of issues with this stay. 1) hotel room stunk with mildew when I arrived. 2) hotel room temperature was nearly 37C in the room, though the AC did work to cool it down. 3) there was a cockroach - alive in the bathroom 4) there was no iron available to iron my shirt before my business meeting. 5) intenet was availabe, but needed to purchase individual vouchers at the reception area - they did not mention that when I was checking in, so I needed to go back down to get that done. 6) I checked in during the middle of night, staff was not helpful. The only positive experience I had was with the assistant manager. When I informed them that I was leaving two days early because of the quality of the room, she provide me an opportunity to write down my issues with the stay. Furthermore, she refunded me the unused internet days and worked with Expedia to get me refunded for the unused days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice and comfortable if you are Thai.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: - Close to my wife family's house -Good price -Very close to shopping mall and foods. -Good services,very friendly.
Cons: - Front desk should speak English very well. - Program on TV should have more English channel
Location: should have car wash shop around hotel should have souvenir shop.
First Room; - on the top floor was too warm - small and dirty carpet - poor reception on TV. Second room - Good size room - Clean, good reception on TV but American movies had speaking and subtitle in Thai. Staffs ; -They did not speak English very well - A bell boy name Viroj, he was very helpful and gave excellent service. -A bellboy who came to the room picking up our stuffs on the check out day did terrible job and rude behavior.we were not impressed!!!!! - A person in charge parking most of them were very helpful and nice and very gently.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accepted booking though full; no reaccommodation

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Arrived at hotel around 1230am. Hotel could not find reservation, claiming that their reservation office was closed. I offered pay in cash. Hotel refused, saying it was full. Hotel refused to try to reaccommodate at a nearby hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An airport hotel for domestic flights in Thailand

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Near the smaller airport of Thailand that flies to local destinations. Near market and shopping center that has a lot of food options and local life. If you want to know about local Thai culture and don't want a hotel insulated from local life, this is a good place. However, far (60km) from the Survanabhumi International airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Junghoon from 인천

나쁘지 않은 호텔

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
이 호텔은 지어랑싯이라는 쇼핑몰과 같은 건물이고 돈무앙 공항과도 가깝습니다. 그 주변에 괜찮은 호텔이 별로 없는데 여기는 관찮네요 ㅎ
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Convenience of location and the Zeer shopping centre below (Good range of services and food)
Cons: Update the hotel building and rooms. Staff..smile at your customers!!! Replace the batteries in the room safes. Clean rooms better.
Location: This location is in no way a "holiday destination". It's a suburban Thai location.
This location is in no way a "holiday destination". It's a suburban Thai location. It serves a purpose for people needing to stay in the area for various purposes such as business conventions, business trips, visiting friends or a stay over whilst traveling. They seem to have a lot of Thai businesses holding staff training conferences at the hotel. This hotel doesn't have the greatest of ratings but I found it to be OK. It is a bit old and dated. The rooms are reasonably spacious. Staff are not exactly in the habit of smiling but were reasonably helpful when necessary, particularly the "Bell Captains" (baggage porters) who have always been great when I have stayed here... Very helpful with bags and getting you a Taxi when needed. Bed sheets and towels changed every day. The room safes never work.... batteries need replacing. Have never tried the hotel food. A big positive is the Zeer shopping centre below the hotel. It's has a wide range of banks, IT shops (phones, PCs, security cameras, solar panels, car accessories etc), a supermarket, pharmacy and lots of food options including coffee shops, a food court, restaurants (Thai, Korean, Japanese, steak etc) plus KFC, McDonalds and a Svensens ice cream shop. There are night markets outside every night. There is another small shopping mall next door with basic clothes ( not "fashion" shops), shoes, Thai massage, pharmacy 7 eleven etc. Not the greatest hotel but is very convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KUANG-HSIEH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

房間有點陳舊

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
如果不是商務需求..應該不建議
4 out of 5
by Saim Riaz from Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ฟาฟ from ไทย

สะดวก ประหยัด แต่ไม่มีอาหารเช้า

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
ประหยัด ห้องเก่าไปหน่อย ไม่มีอาหารเช้า เดินทางง่ายมาก ใกล้ห้าง