Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from USA

Food court is in the building

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just acceptable, There are many restaurants and food court in the same building, so it is very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Rooms very old and in need of refurbishing. Breakfast hot meals were cold.
1 out of 5
by Alex from Auckland

Staffs were rude and not helpful at all.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
They doubled our hotel charge and room was extremely dirty. Definately they ruined my trip and unforgetable memories on staffs being rude to customers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Nghia from USA

Below average.

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
There isn't much to say about this hotel. It is in a huge building, and looks pretty good from the outside. But, the rooms are very dated. The employees are very nice and provided good service. I picked the hotel because it was listed being 3.5 km from the airport. It was a much longer taxi ride to get there.
1 out of 5
by Ed from chicago

Other hotels were all booked so I was stuck going

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Didn't like anything. I just wanted to leave
Cons: Thus place should be bulldozed
Location: Tech mall nearby with ok food
The place is dirty and old. Food was miserable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Texas, USA

A little out of the way for tourists.

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: Massage center
Cons: No help on tours and tourism
Location: Too far from tourist centers
The common areas of the hotel were wonderful. The room itself could have used an extra scrubbing and vacuuming. Hotel restaurants had unusual hours, but the hotel sits atop a 4 level shopping center, the bottom floor of which is restaurants and a grocery store. The staff was unable to help me with booking a tour and the hotel did not have brochures available. I asked three different people, thinking it may be a problem with language, and each person gave me a map. The hotel is very convenient to the DonMuang airport, but almost an hour by taxi to the Grand Palace and other tourist destinations. A taxi ride for one was only about 400 baht, but the time wasted was annoying. Great massage facility very inexpensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beth from Canada

Great Access to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel for access to the Airport. However if you are arriving at DMK airport I would suggest you ask the Hotel for a pick up. It will cost money but it was cheaper than a limousine and probably cheaper than a taxi as we spent a lot of time driving around trying to find the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex Y Sgp

Asia Airport Hotel Bangkok

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Cons: Old hotel smell
Location: Good location & very convenient....
Conveniece - very good - IT shops below, food court as well. 24hrs Mcdonald's. Accessible to DMK airport. Spacious rooms, staff - ok but not superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT FOR AIRPORT

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
ALTHOUGH WE WERE ONLY THERE FOR ONE NIGHT WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AND OUR ROOM WAS BEAUTIFUL. WE HAD AN EARLY FLIGHT SO CANT COMMENT ON THE BREAKFAST. IT WAS ONLY 4 KILOMETERS FROM AIRPORT AND TOOK 15 MINUTES FROM HOTEL