Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

立地良し

Posted May 4, 2015
ホテルが駅に直結していて、また中心街へのアクセスも良くとても便利です。 部屋はいたって普通のビジネスホテルっぽい感じでしたが、寝るだけだったので特に気になりませんでした。朝食もいたって普通です。家族・カップルよりは、友達連れや出張者の方にお勧めします。 また帰りの飛行機が深夜便だったのでレイトチェックアウトを18時でお願いしましたが、部屋代の7割程度取られ割高に感じました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, but...

Posted Apr 23, 2015
this hotel is in an excellent location, but the cleanliness was an issue for me. The bathroom consistently smelled mildewey & mold was visible on the bathroom walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

終わってるホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: シャワーの温度と水圧のみ
Cons: 多すぎて書ききれません。
Location: 駅直結は評価出来ますが、24時間直結してる訳ではないので、そこは不便。
まずスタッフが終わってる。 挨拶は出来ないし、笑顔も無し。 唯一はチェックアウトの時に対応してくれた女性がワイで挨拶してくれただけでした。 またデポジットが最悪。 一回に大量の両替はしたくないので、500バーツ位しかバーツの持ち合わせしか無かったのですが、デポジットに1000バーツ必要との事。 クレジットカードを差し出した所、バーツの現金のみだと言うので、US$は?と聞いても回答は同じ。 500バーツしか持ってないというと横のキャッシャーで両替しろとの始末。 レートの悪い両替で500バーツ用意し払いましたが、チェックインの時点で不快極まりなかったです。 デポジットにクレジットカードが使えないホテルなんて初めてでしたし、現金しか信用しないという事なんでしょうね。 (ホテル自体はクレジットカード使えるのに) 二度と利用する気も価値もないです。 人生においても最悪No.1のホテルでした。 選んだ自分が悪いので、今回は人生勉強だったと、自分に言い聞かせます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement, accès métro direct donc l'idéal pour bouger et visiter...
Cons: Amabilité et sens du service du personnel du hall d'accueil.
Location: A proximité pas grand chose, sinon à 1 station de métro des shopping center(luxueux) Paragon et central world pour les accrocs...
A peine arrivé depuis 2mn pour le "check in", la réceptionniste m'avait déjà dit au moins 3 fois "If you ...ceci cela... WE CHARGE YOU".Ils aiment bien cette phrase dans cette hôtel.Personnel réception pas du tout agréable.Chambre propre, salle de bain vieillotte, le wifi ne fonctionne pas dans la chambre, téléphone qui sonne dans les couloirs dès 5h30 du mat!! Petit déjeuner arrivé tôt sinon c'est la guerre pour trouver une table libre.En fait cet hôtel brasse énormément de clients. LE SEUL INTERET DE CET HOTEL C'EST QU'IL SE TROUVE AU PIED DU "SKY TRAIN"(métro aérien) avec accès direct à la station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom genova

Hotel in centro

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Posizione, colazione
Cons: Maggiore disponibilità a entrare in camera al check in prima delle 14. il check out è a volte lento (10-15 minuti)
Ho soggiornato con mia moglia 3 notti all' Asia Hotel di Bangkok dal 28/2 al 3/3/2015 e una notte prima di ripartire dal 11 al 12/3. Le review che ho letto descrivono bene l'hotel, che è piuttosto grande e datato. Devo dire che tutto sommato non ci siamo trovati male, unica pecca non da poco è la wifi a pagamento (l' ultima notte avevamo una camera ai piani alti che costa un pochino di più e il wifi era gratuito). Punto di forza dell' hotel è la fermata dello sky train direttamente collegata che permette di muoversi con facilità e rapidità e anche di raggiungere l' aeroporto. A 5 minuti a piedi c'è una fermata della barca che con 10 bath vi porta direttamente sotto il tempio Wat Saket (Golden Mount) e da li si prosegue per i templi principali. Lhotel è conosciuto e anche i tassisti sanno come raggiungerlo facilmente (e anche a poco prezzo se usano il meter). Buona e completa la colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Convenient location

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Concierge is very polite and helpful. Checking out procedures should be faster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ラチャテウィー駅直結!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
ラチャテウィー駅直結のホテルで電車移動に便利。サイアムまで1駅で歩いても行ける。しかも近くの運河ら舟での移動もでき楽しい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom にほ

駅直結で便利かつ清潔

Posted Mar 8, 2015
荷物が重かったので、駅直結が助かりました。 部屋も綺麗で、文句無し。 朝食も充分だが、チェックインに時間がかかります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BTS直結で便利です。

Posted Feb 27, 2015
金額の割にはほんとにまあまあな感じですが、立地がいいのでたぶんまた利用すると思います。 日本のサービスに慣れているとスタッフの対応はいいとは言えませんが、まあこんなもんだろうですね。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was OK but a 4 star hotel at all.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: I would stay there again but I would look for a lower price or a promotion price.
Check in wa OK but the hotel is a little old and expensive compared to other hotels..The location and BTS is a winner for sure.