Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

Long way

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Outdoor breakfast by pool
Good hotel but quite a long way from centre (about a mile) along wide busy road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom budapest

Great value nice place central

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Clean Friendly Central Elegant Value Upgraded me for free Noisy tourist next door
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Near terminal 21

Posted Nov 6, 2014
At nite its very hard to get taxi because always jammed. Difficult if u travel with small kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Handy location for shopping and transport

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: There was no complaints everything was good or excellent
Location: Water taxi close train station 5 minute walk shopping centre Terminal 21 half hour walk or one train station away
Staff were first class,reception cleaning and breakfast no complaints at all. Breakfast had a good selection. Wifi was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom SG

Quiet place

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: quiet and nice scenery
Cons: provide transport service back to airport?
Location: street food, shopping, ferry taxi, healthland massage
It is near the tourist attraction yet it is also secluded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

old building..

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: price
not too bad. butt bit old building here. room was good but bit smelly loby as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ENGLAND

Well run , a all together Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: it is run well and there's no problems staying there
Cons: restaurant OK but not welcoming, in so much as just functional you would not take dinner there more then once food well OK but no atmosphere
Location: just a bit way from all the Action ,15 mins WALK to SoI Cowboy CLOSE TO SKY TRAIN , HOWEVER ITS NICE AND QUIT
Dos what it says on the Tin , CLEAN AND SMART NICE STAFF , HAPPY WITH MY STAY WOULD RETURN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia USA

Great Breakfast buffet

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: It is about 1 mile from bar district. We did not get out anywhere due to short stay.
We were traveling thru BKK to Krabi and were going to stay 2 nights. Our flight diverted due to a medical emergency so only stayed 1 night. It is 30 minute cab ride from the airport which cost about 450 baht. Nice outdoor setting with small pool and this is where the breakfast was served. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room, upgraded to the suite!!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Bigger pool!
Location: walking distance to Sukhumvit
Good location, great privacy, nice room and complex. Small swimming pool and gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very nice week

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Walk to subway within 5 minutes.
The staff were warm, friendly and very helpful. The room was great - only problem was the shower was slow to drain. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Coin laundry availablle.