Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The staff. The room. The breakfast.
Cons: There was very little wrong with this hotel.
Location: This hotel is near that famous Nana Plaza area, where there's something for everyone to do, 24/7.
Check in took a little long, but I wasn't in a hurry. The staff were great. The free breakfast was nice; there was a lot of variety. I was given a huge room, big enough to hold a Champions' League match in! For the low price I paid, I really got excellent value. This hotel is situated a short walk from the bustling Nana area, where there's something for everyone to do. I'll definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berliner Junge

Posted May 14, 2015
Alles ok. Nur Internetverbindung war nicht gut, aber wer braucht diese schon. Lage, man ist halt nicht mitten drin, aber es gibt ja ein Hotel tuk tuk. Frühstück war super, hat sich gelohnt aufzustehen. Also ich buche es wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kristiansand, Norwegen

Nettes kleines Hotel im Herzen Bangkok

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Saubere Zimmer. Freundlicher Service. In der naehe der Vegnuegungsmeile.
Cons: Fruehstueck reichhaltiger. Parkplatz viel zu klein.
Location: Bangkok ist voll von Moeglichkeiten. Vorher am besten einen Plan machen ;-)
Wir sind mit dem Auto angereist und hatten zwei Zimmer gebucht, aus zwei verschiedenen Kategorien. Zuerst einmal muss ich sagen das der Hotelparkplatz zu klein ist. Wird die meisten aber wohl nicht stoeren. Dann wurden wir von dem sehr freundlichen Personal in Empfang genommen und bekamen ein kostenloses upgrade auf das zweite Zimmer. Somit waren dann beide Zimmer deluxe. Eine schoene Ueberraschung! Die Zimmer waren sauber und gepflegt. Das Fruehstueck ist leider etwas einseitig und die Preise fuer Essen und Trinken sind auf hohem Bangkok Hotel Niveau. Aber Essen und Trinken findet man in der grossen Stadt ueberall. Dem Hotel gehoert auch ein Pool den wir allerdings aus Zeitmangel nicht benutzt haben. Der Pool wurde aber jeden Morgen ausgiebig gereinigt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich unweit von Nana, einem der Vergnuegungsvierteln in Bangkok. Hier findet man allerlei Bars und Unterhaltung am Abend. Das Hotel kann man guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Bangkok Journey

Posted May 3, 2015
This was one of the best and comfortable hotels I stayed at sukhumvit. Lots of amenities nearby too. Highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kreidie

Average hotel . Overpriced. Poor swiming pool cond

Posted Apr 29, 2015
I stayed 6 days in aspen hotel . In general I shouldn't stay more than 1 night . I got upgraded to a bigger room but still the hotel is outdated and old . Very small swimming pool . 1 small elevator . I asked for an extra towel and they wanted to charge me 100 bhats and I didn't take it . Poor complimentary breakfast . The only things is good in this hotel is the cleanliness and its staff. As for its location is around 10 mins walk to sky train and sukumvit soi4. In general I wouldn't stay in this hotel neither recommend it to my friends . I believe it won't worth more than 30$ per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Nice rooms, small set up. Room was well equipped. Location in great though it takes a bit of walk if the tuk tuk is unavailable. Breakfast is mediocre; skip it if you value a bit of more sleep after all the action in the nearby soi-s
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Not good shower, sometime hot sometime cold Not good bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape town

Good m accomodation but questionable service !!!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Hotel is located about 1km ftom main road sukhumvit where metro is avsilabke. the hotel brags about free tuc tuc transport between hotel and main road but it was never available after 9pm ..had to hitch rides from other hotels nearby. Make sure if u r a breakfast eater to get breakfast included with room rate. Same breakfast every day with no variety but u can sort it out.dont go there at or after 930 am even though they say breakfast ends at 10am.If food is finished..they dont cater fir anybody else. i was there for 6 days and mnay people woke up late and came down at945 up to 10 am... but the staff could not care less.. most front desk staff communicated in very little english. The hotel manager was never there. ..i asked to see him or her but never apoeared at the hotel during my whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHIN CHING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels