Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 神奈川

フレンドリーなホテル 繁華街に近い。

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: 利便性が良く、セブンイレブンは斜め前にあります。単身では快適でした。
Location: シーロム通り、タニヤ、パッポンなど。ルンピニ公園やサラデーン駅、スネークファームも徒歩で行けます。
5日間泊まりましたが、フロントのおばさんの対応もよく、フレンドリーに接してくれました。屋台街、パッポン、タニヤにも歩ける距離で、便利でした。ほかの方のレビューにもありますが、夜は警備員さん1名なので、タイ語しか通用しないようです。昼間いるフロントのおばさんと娘さん?は英語が通じます。 改善点 部屋の防音性はいまいちなので、同一フロアーにうるさいゲストがいると気になります。道路に面した部屋だったので朝はそれなりの通行音(バイク、車)が聞こえます。気になる方は耳栓を用意した方がいいかも。 シャワーは温水が出るまで1分くらいかかるときもありますが、温水使用できました。ランドリー設備はやはり無いようです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will stay again

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here good price location and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SHENGFANfrom Taiwan

Clean and good location

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location is wonderful and the staffs are kind. Just the curtain of the room is too light transparent especially at the left side of tool of the hotel. In addition to that, everything is perfect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haileyfrom Hong Kong

差, 不會再住

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
位於夜市對面是第一選擇原因 想不到酒店房好像大半年無人住一樣廁所有臭味,無熱水 員工服務態度差 除了有電梯可以接受,比以往評價預期更差 附近一定有比這裡更好的酒店
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Restful stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: There was always someone available who spoke English and the staff was very friendly. There was a safe in the room to store my valuables in.
Cons: Only the location off the narrow street but I know that is not possible.
Location: See comments under Experience above.
This hotel is good in every way except for the extremely narrow street. It is basically a lane, not a street. Walking on the street can be dangerous because it doesn't have any sidewalk and there is 2-way traffic. However, this does not take away from the location of the hotel since it is close to restaurants, bars, the night market, and the skytrain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markkufrom Helsinki

Getaway home in the heart of Silom area

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed couple of time before in Baan Silom Soi 4 and never been disappointed. It still is a small, family run business which make you feel very welcome. Though the small TV from the 90's could be upgraded into this century :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but good enough

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice enough hotel just of silom. Would stay here again if going to stay in this area of Bangkok as it was a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OR

Feel like home

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Friendly staffs, affordable price, spacious clean room, close to sky train and subway. This is all I needed for a short stay in Bangkok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Value for $

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Good location. Highest value for $