Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Orla Fahyfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Bar and breakfast at such a height
Cons: Lifts were very slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by danielfrom arvika

Mitt i shoppingen

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger mitt i shopping bangkok. Extra avgift för wifi. värt sitt pris
4 out of 5
by Ron Andreoufrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The observation deck
Cons: The lifts take too long
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Amateur; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Too many people going to observation desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ostenfrom Stockholm

Otrolig utsikt men gammalt och långt från Skytrain

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde i en space-svit på 72:a våningen med panorma-vägg. Utsikten var fantasiskt och helt oförglömmlig att vakna upp till. Men som många andra lite äldre hotell i Bangkok verkar det som om tiden stått stilla här utan större renovering sedan byggandet 1997. Med sliten inredning och annat. Det var också tidkrävande att ta sig ner från 72 våningen och till närmaste Skytrain station (ca 20-30 min). Om man är ute efter ett mordern hotell, lyx med nära läge till Skytrain och annat, ska man nog inte välja detta hotell. Men vill man bo lite annorlunda med unik utsikt ska man göra det. Kommer bo där igen men bara av den anledningen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

近水門市場及airport link

Posted Jul 7, 2014
交通方便,乎近有很多地道商店 每小時有免費shuttle bus去 Siam 酒店房間很大,清潔一般,有點舊但房價合理,有很好的景觀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teruチャンfrom Thiang Mai

高層ホテルならではの展望

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: 宿泊者は展望台を無料で利用可、朝食付きなら展望レストランで朝食がとれる。
Location: エアーポートリンクの駅からは徒歩で5分、近隣には問屋街がたくさん有り若い人には楽しめる。
高層ホテルが、リーズナブルな価格で宿泊できる。ただ、年数がたっているのでお部屋はそれなりだが、近隣は仕入れの問屋街なのでショッピングには楽しい。(高級ブランドはSIAM近辺なので少し歩く必要が有る。)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to morning market.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Next visit will stay there again.Room is clean and hotel staff nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candicefrom Adelaide

Loved the breakfast buffet

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This hotel had a fantastic breakfast buffet! The rooms were ordinary and we did not find many of the staff very friendly, often the staff would tell us an approximate price for a Tuk Tuk then get a bell boy to help us who would negotiate and put us in one charging double. This seemed to be consistent. Facilities were average.
4 out of 5
by Catherine Martin

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: Accessible, Near transport
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;