Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

An American Review...

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, this was a nice and comfortable place. The service, with the exception of a few, younger employees, was very good. For the most part, they were quite attentive to my needs. They took the time to know me, and made an extra effort to cater to my individual needs. That was impressive. The young girl at the bar remembered exactly what I wanted, each time I visited, and was a total "ray of sunshine." She consistently brightened my day with her smile, and every day I was there! Her name was Tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Niphaphorn from Illinois, USA

Family

Posted Jun 2, 2013
There no internet for free with the price to compare with many places where the price cheaper and have free Wi-Fi but this hotel doesn't have any all or you have to pay for it. Pool closed at 6 p.m., and the room is small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dior

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanjay

Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
rooms look old. furnishings out of order in some places. it's ok if u live alone and for a day or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niwa from Rotorua, New Zealand

Not too bad cuz

Posted Oct 27, 2012
All aspects that you would expect from a hotel of this standard was pleasing eg room quality and size, facilities, cleanliness and location. I had a facial at the spa beauty and that was divine. Language will obviously be a barrier as you are entering into a non engllish speaking country but overall i thought the staff tried hard to accommodate with a bit of sign languaging on my behalf. Negatives includes: breakfast. I never had breakfast included in my overall package so I purchased this separately. Although it is advertised as 350thb this is excluding taxes so the final amount was 417 thb. This is similar when you order smoothies at the cafe down stairs. 99 thb for a smoothie ends up at 107 thb after taxes. It takes you by surprise when the advertised amount is different to what you end up paying. Anyway so I learnt fast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frequent traveler

Reasonable rate for a 3.5 star hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is location at a very convenient location. The room is clean and comfortable. However, not many taxi drivers know this hotel probably because it was a refurbished from formerly known hotel Siam Beverly.