Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ON

Best hotel to live in

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, Breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: 7/11 BTS, all on walking distance
It was amazing, staff very cooperative, check in and checkout very smooth. Housekeeping strict in their job. Love to stay in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AB

Nice hotel near NANA

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Its Location
Cons: Rooms should be more facilitate
Location: Restaurants, BTS, Massage
It was awesome, Going to extend my trip. The staff is very co-operative, Situated at the heart of Bangkok
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom a

1 star hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Bad bad hotel please don't stay here, bathroom like a public bathroom type, air condition was leaking water in the middle night , if you love your family health, please don't stay here , expedia please remove this hotel from your list ,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chennai

Not value for money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Telivision and staff. More amenities and toiletries to be provided.
Location: location is the only best thing about this hotel
Location of the hotel is good. But facilities are not up to the mark. Breakfast was ok not a big spread. Luxury hotel feeling was missing. They had box CRT telivisions in the room which was a big let down. Staff was not that attentive they miplaced our luggage. Overall I would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay away from here

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the maids entered the room after 1 knock on the door at 915 am. Then entered again when we were not in at 1130am, and took money from the room. When the hotel staff checked the door card key list, they could clearly see this took place, yet done nothing about it! The maid was told, we did not want the room to be cleaned as we were only staying 1 night. So there was no reason for her to be in the room. Stay away from this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Al

Good service to dated rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here one night, I was early, they had trouble finding my booking from the site, this was eve tally found and redeemed by allowing early check in. I was taken to the non smoking room which had a musty smoke smell in it. I was changed to a room which they over sprayed with air freshener, which was overpowering so left and came back a few hours back to the same musty smoke smell. Good location, did the try breakfast and service seemed OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location, room size.
Cons: Breakfast choice
Location: Near to restaurants, shops and BTS Nana.
Massive room, fairly modern, great location, breakfast average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robfrom Ashford, Kent

Consistently good

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another great stay at this hotel, always welcoming and perfect position for access to anywhere required.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com