Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Nicely positioned my wife and i

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: good location for us,would not suit everyone,but that's what the Internet is for Hotel tucked just far enough from mayhem
Cons: On this particular stay must say nothing, all went sweet
Location: Just off busiest road in the world possibly ,quiet end of a road,masses to see , travel very easy No shortage of bars and eateries .
Overall stay was excellent, swimming pool needed some minor repairs ,no doubt would get up some people's noses , we evaluate as we go, didn't affect us at all , food was very good all you could need. Once again a good stay ,just as last time, I did read some reviews on Hotel etc , some were very negative,and can't understand where some comments come from,only presume some people are hard to satisfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great for the money

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Lobby, food. staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Skytrain and close to Sukhumvit so there is action aplenty everywhere.
This is a really nice hotel, and is great value for money. Ok - rooms may be a bit old, and location not that handy (though I enjoyed the 5 minute walk to the Skytrain), but staff are friendly, breakfast is good, and the lobby modern and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BTSナナ駅へのアクセス良好、ホテルの評価も足開こう

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: ホテルの従業員の態度がすばらしい。 行きたい場所まで無料で連れて行ってくれるし、お勧めのテーラー、スーパーマーケットまで連れていってくれます。しかも、買い物終わるまで待ってますと行ってくれて、こちらが気をつかってしまいました。 しかし、こちらも外国人のため、横柄な態度はつつしみましょう。
Cons: 特になし
Location: BTSナナ駅まで徒歩3分、スワラランプール国際空港からナナ駅まで約1時間。
BTSナナ駅まで徒歩3分でした。 また、いきたい場所をホテルの横にいるドライバーにつえれば無料で連れて行ってくれます。 お勧めのテーラーを紹介してもらって、最高の生地でジャケットも作ってもらえました! ホテル従業員は日本語は通じませんが、丁寧に聞いてもらい、バンコクで滞在したホテル一番最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kjell from Sverige

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good service. Restaurant was small but the breakfast was great. The rooms was clean and quit big. We were 3 in the room with an extra bed but still it was room to move around. The surrounding was OK (Bangkok) and we had meals from the street and this everyone should test. If we are in Bangkok we maybe stay there again! Pool=Yes!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very convenient for Bumrungrad Hospital

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with swimming pool and all the services you might require. Hotel staff particularly helpful and patient in trying to change my flight, one member even offering to go to airport to pay surcharge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire

City centre, in the bustle.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The service provided by staff in all areas.
We were very pleased by the service and location of the hotel. Staff were excellent and all requests were dealt with immediately. Very good pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith from San Jise

Great location - Princess Bel Aire hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoy staying at the Bel Aire every time I go to Thailsnd. Service and location is excellent with food land, late night telephone service, and sky train readily accessible. My only complaint is the control Box used to turn on lights, set clock, set alarm, and power which is impossible to find in the dark, much less push the right button to turn on the lights. The rooms could also be spiffed up to be more modern. Other than these minor things, I would highly recommend Bel Aire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from israel

nice hotel close to main street Sokumvit

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: good breakfast..
Cons: try to clean the room well
Location: good location close to main street but its fully of Arab's People...
the staff really good and helping! the room is OK.. we little disappointed because we paid alot... the was a bad smell of smoking in the room and its really sick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHADY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels