Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Great for the money

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Lobby, food. staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Skytrain and close to Sukhumvit so there is action aplenty everywhere.
This is a really nice hotel, and is great value for money. Ok - rooms may be a bit old, and location not that handy (though I enjoyed the 5 minute walk to the Skytrain), but staff are friendly, breakfast is good, and the lobby modern and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BTSナナ駅へのアクセス良好、ホテルの評価も足開こう

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: ホテルの従業員の態度がすばらしい。 行きたい場所まで無料で連れて行ってくれるし、お勧めのテーラー、スーパーマーケットまで連れていってくれます。しかも、買い物終わるまで待ってますと行ってくれて、こちらが気をつかってしまいました。 しかし、こちらも外国人のため、横柄な態度はつつしみましょう。
Cons: 特になし
Location: BTSナナ駅まで徒歩3分、スワラランプール国際空港からナナ駅まで約1時間。
BTSナナ駅まで徒歩3分でした。 また、いきたい場所をホテルの横にいるドライバーにつえれば無料で連れて行ってくれます。 お勧めのテーラーを紹介してもらって、最高の生地でジャケットも作ってもらえました! ホテル従業員は日本語は通じませんが、丁寧に聞いてもらい、バンコクで滞在したホテル一番最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Very convenient for Bumrungrad Hospital

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with swimming pool and all the services you might require. Hotel staff particularly helpful and patient in trying to change my flight, one member even offering to go to airport to pay surcharge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yorkshire

City centre, in the bustle.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The service provided by staff in all areas.
We were very pleased by the service and location of the hotel. Staff were excellent and all requests were dealt with immediately. Very good pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

nice hotel close to main street Sokumvit

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: good breakfast..
Cons: try to clean the room well
Location: good location close to main street but its fully of Arab's People...
the staff really good and helping! the room is OK.. we little disappointed because we paid alot... the was a bad smell of smoking in the room and its really sick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Göteborg

Bra hotell på bra läge

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Kanonläge nära Skytrainstation, åkte överallt med två småbarn. Hotellet var ganska slitet, men rent. Skönaste sängarna vi hade i Thailand. Prisvärt. Tyst och lugnt, nattliv runt hörnet. Bra läge om man gillar att shoppa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
hotelet var bra och rent. men internet var dåligt fast jag hade betalt för det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andersfrom Malmo

My view of BelAire hotel!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Good service, good reseption, the room was ok but they really need a renovation mostly on the electric there were too old! The cleaning of the room was also good! My breakfast buffe many thing to choose!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015