Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Nice hotel near NANA

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Its Location
Cons: Rooms should be more facilitate
Location: Restaurants, BTS, Massage
It was awesome, Going to extend my trip. The staff is very co-operative, Situated at the heart of Bangkok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

1 star hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Bad bad hotel please don't stay here, bathroom like a public bathroom type, air condition was leaking water in the middle night , if you love your family health, please don't stay here , expedia please remove this hotel from your list ,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chennai

Not value for money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Telivision and staff. More amenities and toiletries to be provided.
Location: location is the only best thing about this hotel
Location of the hotel is good. But facilities are not up to the mark. Breakfast was ok not a big spread. Luxury hotel feeling was missing. They had box CRT telivisions in the room which was a big let down. Staff was not that attentive they miplaced our luggage. Overall I would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location, room size.
Cons: Breakfast choice
Location: Near to restaurants, shops and BTS Nana.
Massive room, fairly modern, great location, breakfast average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helen from auckland

Brilliant

Posted May 31, 2014
This is an amazing hotel. Huge rooms and very helpful staff in a great location right in the middle of all the action. I was not expecting much as rooms were so cheap but dont that fool u
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Sydney, Australia

Good quality, centrally located hotel in Sukhumvit

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms are a very good size and worth asking for a pool view. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is perfect to explore Sukhumvit.
Cons: The bathrooms are very dated and in need of refurbishment. Pool are also old and dated but Aun who works on the pool bar is very friendly and helpfull
Location: Shopping and markets on Sukhumvit road. Easy to hop on Sky train and travel to Siam Square, river area or the Grand Palace
I had a good stay at the hotel. The rooms are very comfortable, perhaps could do with a little more furniture to make it more homely. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and eager to help. Breakfast is pretty good with a wide range of European and Asian cuisine available. The hotel has a good size pool and a small gym as well. The location is ideal to explore Sukhumvit and the Nana Sky train station is a 5 minute walk so it is very easy to explore all over Bangkok. This area may not be suitable for small children as it is close to the red light district, at the end of the road there are working girls plying their trade all day long. On the whole I would say this is a fairly good standard four star hotel - certainly there are better 4 star hotels in Bangkok but none offer such exceptional value. I would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith from US

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were very courteous and recognized me as a returning guest. Fridge was ice cold. TV channels could be better with more cable movie choices offered. Great location close to sky train, foodland supermarket, phone shops, and restaurants. Would highly recommend to my friends and colleagues.