Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom choi

近機場鐵路站

Posted Mar 14, 2015
職員服務態度好,早餐buffet好吃,行去central world/big c 等15分鐘內到,好方便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel dicht bij malls en Indra markt

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Kamers en locatie
Cons: Restaurant uitbreiden, personeel in restaurant wat vriendelijker en een zwembad zou her helemaal goed maken, vooral voor de kleintjes.
Location: Dicht bij Indra markt en Platinum mall
Wij zijn hier voor de 5e keer geweest en kregen gratis een upgrade. Receptie vriendelijk en netjes. Kamers schoon en mooi. Restaurant is voor een groot hotel, te klein, waardoor gasten veel te dicht op elkaar zitten. Ook her personeel in het restaurant zou wat vriendelijker mogen zijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom verlinghem

hotel top

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: aucun
Location: proche de la airport cyti line idéal pour se rendre à l aéroport de bangkok il y a une ligne de taxi boat à coté
chambre magnifique avec prestations 5 étoiles literie de très bonne qualité et chambre très bien insonorisée petit déjeuner très très complet et excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Amazing hospitality

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Modern interior design with great color sense. Hotel room is relatively clean, new facilities and prompt room service. Hotel staff were helpful with great attitude. Front desk people spoke good english. Amazing stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Average hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: nothing
Bad experience with taxi waiting in front of hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingston

Perfectly situated!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Extremely comfortable beds, loved the food at the restaurant. Literally, perfectly situated in the centre of Bangkok.
Location: Skytrain within a block, lots of fast-food/restaurants nearby, spa/massage parlours, Siam Paragon, MBK, Centre Festival, Lumphini Park.
Glad we chose this hotel for our last day before returning home as it was perfectly situated in the centre of all the shopping malls, literally a block from the Skytrain and within a Tuk-tuks ride to the Grand Palace and Khao San Road. There is no pool at this hotel but we didn't need one as there was so much we tried to cram into the last day. There is also an evening market right there. The hotel is attached to a mall as well. Food was really exceptional and our server was quite funny. We did not get the Breakfast Buffet because we really were on the run and I find I end up sitting half the morning at these breakfasts but we did take a look and it looked awesome. Probably the largest breakfast buffet out of the hotels we had enjoyed in our time in Thailand and the restaurant which was also very large was full. The hotel concierge was also really great. The guys are really fun to chat with. We had no problems leaving our luggage and valuables as our plane wasn't leaving until very late the next evening and they did not charge us extra which was nice as its funny how some things you don't expect to pay for sometimes become an extra added fee. No complaints, just wish we had more time to spend at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Good service, helpful staff, on top of that, very nice and clean hotel and convenient to shop.
Location: Shop and eat and shop and eat. Great location. Near the Platinum Fashion Mall. Near the night market stall at Palladium Mall.
I chose this hotel for it's convenience as well as it's ability to house me and my family in one bedroom deluxe suite. The room is pretty small but sufficient to sleep 4. What the hotel and it's staff really impressed me is their good service and helpfulness. Our short getaway was very pleasant and the hotel staff were very obliging and keen to help. Very polite and really made us feel very comfortable and our stay very enjoyable. Before our departure, we were very well advised to pre book a taxi for our trip to the airport at a very reasonable price of 400baht. Upon reaching the airport, we realized to our dismay that my son left his cap in the reception lobby. We made a call and the call center and the duty managed to retrieve it and pass it to my friend to bring back for us. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel in reasonably good location

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The staff, the room and the Wi-Fi
Cons: There was a relaxing area with water features but no pool, which may be a factor for some - but I wonder when do hotels ever change their pool water ?
Location: Close to Pratatnum Market, Printip Plaza and a 20 min walk to the World Trade Centr.e
My wife and I were looking for a reasonably priced, clean, modern hotel with good Wi-Fi and within walking distance to the World Trade Centre - the Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok did not disappoint. I am told the hotel was previously an office block and the conversion was finished approx. 18 months ago. The room was white with crisp new white linen. The staff from concierge to front desk to restaurants and room cleaners were all focused on ensuring our stay was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地の良いホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: ホテルスタッフの対応
Cons: アメニティの充実
Location: プラトゥナーム市場、プラティナムなどショッピングには最適 エアポート・レール・リンクから徒歩5分程度
朝の6時に到着し午後のチェックインまで荷物を預かってもらおうとお願いしたのですが、7時半に用意できるとお返事いただき課金なしでチェックインさしていただきました。 空いてる部屋を必死に探してくれたようです。 立地は文句なしで良い。 アメニティに剃刀、歯ブラシがなかったので残念です。 安い部屋だったので広さは狭かったですが清潔でとても綺麗でした。 チェックアウトの際、デポジットのカードのレシートをなくしたと言われ帰路の時間が迫っていたのでそのまま帰りましたが今のところ請求は来てません。 5星ですが優雅で気品あふれると言うよりはモダンでカジュアルなホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo japan

駅近、お部屋が綺麗

Posted Feb 13, 2015
スタッフの対応よし。 マッサージが最高でした。 旅行会社からの待ち合わせ場所変更ファックスが手元に届かなかった事が残念。