Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 24, 2014
All facilities is very good feel like home and staff are friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sriboonchoo

Good lactation in downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Really enjoy room is large space feel l felt like home love to see nice city view in bangkok
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear sriboonchoo, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice hotel close to big shopping mall

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shop
I like the attitude of all the staff very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear liza, Thank you very much for your great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcoming you back here again very soon. Have a good time! Best regards, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with plenty of room.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel really aimed at those planning an extended stay. Having kitchen and living room as well as washer and dryer made our stay in Bangkok really comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a great review of our hotel and hope to welcoming you back to stay with us as our regular guest very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Jul 4, 2014
its far from the BTS station, but bike taxi service is so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your rating of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed our tuk tuk ride and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMG from USA

Great customer service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service is excellent! Lobby is great! A couple restaurants and one Starbucks close to the hotel. I didn't like the location ...,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myanmar

My go-to hotel in Bangkok

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, breakfast, location
Location: Easy access to Skytrain, Lumpini Park nearby (look for the Monitor Lizards), enjoy Bangkok!
I try other hotels, but always seem to come back to this one. Our room had a washer/dryer and of course all the kitchen equipment which is a great bonus. The bed is super comfortable and the breakfast was excellent, with multiple options for all ethnicities. The pool is small and the gym is well-equipped. I love the Langsuan neighborhood, with many good restaurants and foot massage places. An excellent deal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Liz, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel - Great Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an excellent time with my family at the Hotel. Very calm & loving & Hospitable staff. Excellent in everything. The Phad Thai Noodles were just great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Duane from Rosebay Australia

Five star all the way!!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend this great hotel enveloped with great style it hosts a wonderful calm ambience. Centre Point Chidlom is very well maintained and positioned in a central location with all the amenities you would expect, all the staff are extremely professional they are always smiling and helpful, the room is light, fresh spacious and airy the beds are so comfy and a soak in the bath is always appreciated, I will stay again, thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Duane, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Wutichai, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your rating and hope to welcoming you back staying with us very soon. Sincerely, Wutichai Charoenengpanich General Manager Centre Point Hotel Chidlom