Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans-Henrikfrom København

Weekend i Bangkok

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel, god beligenhed,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgittefrom København

Fint hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel, dejligt stort værelse og børnene nød poolen! Området har et stort udvalg af alle mulige restauranter, skytrain er kun 4 minutters gang væk og det tog 45 minutter til/fra lufthavnen. Alt virkelig fint, morgenmaden var ok.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel situé près du métro, pratique pour se déplac

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: La piscine et le spa
Cons: Salle de bain usée
Location: Les centres commerciaux sont a proximite, siam paragon, mbk!. Pratique pour les derniers shopping
Chambre vieillissante, salle de bain usée, par contre tres bonne literie , piscine et spa tres correcte, par contre le personnel n est pas reactif, vous attendez pour vous faire servir, j ai du appeler moi meme a un endroit pour savoir si cetait ouvert!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nöjda med hotellet i helhet, stora bra rum. Ac:n i vårt rum va lite konstig, hade den på högsta värme men det var iskallt i alla fall så vi fick ha den av till och från. Bra läge i närheten av skytrain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom indonesia

spacious room with kitchen

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice big room with kitchen and a nice living area , strategic location as well near the BTS (well ... 10 minute walk) and a convenience store nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ナナ近辺では値段も手頃で非常に便利なホテルです

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Soi ruamrudee(ソイルアムルディー)という場所はナナに近く、 ナイトライフに便利な立地な上に、値段も適切なサービスアパートです。 部屋も広く、バスタブが大きい所が気に入りました。 ホテル斜め向かいにはマッサージ屋・レストランもあり非常に便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

還不錯!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
很大,很不錯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Knut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com