Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zentrale gute Lage

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel liegt sehr gut und zentral. Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber ok. Pool in der 12.Etage ist schön jedoch ist die Poolbar nicht besetzt. D.h. kein Service im Poolbereich. Ein sehr gutes Restaurant um die Ecke. Aus dem Hotel raus und gleich wieder rechts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Helpful staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stay in chateau for 4 days. Really enjoying my stay. Went with my parents and they loved it. The room is clean, good size of a studio. More than i expected. The bell boy was really helpful and nice also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Nice location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This facility is located just a minutes from city center, 2 minutes to skytrain station and 5 minutes to subway station by bike ride.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel situé près du métro, pratique pour se déplac

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: La piscine et le spa
Cons: Salle de bain usée
Location: Les centres commerciaux sont a proximite, siam paragon, mbk!. Pratique pour les derniers shopping
Chambre vieillissante, salle de bain usée, par contre tres bonne literie , piscine et spa tres correcte, par contre le personnel n est pas reactif, vous attendez pour vous faire servir, j ai du appeler moi meme a un endroit pour savoir si cetait ouvert!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

何故 どうして

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: チェックインタイムより早く到着しても、早く部屋に案内してくれること。 風呂は広めで、ジャグジーバスだったこと。
Cons: 上記列記のとおり。
まずは建物は古いし、ドアーや家具調度品のメンテナンスが全くなされていない。開閉のたびに力を入れ強く閉めなければ閉じず、その際には大きな音が伴う。 便座には消音パッドが全部欠損している。故に閉じるたびに音が響き渡る。 シャワーは固定式で、水の出にムラがあり、どこからでるのかわからない。 清掃員のボーイはやる気がないのか、タオルの数を少なくおいていく。浴槽は洗わない。 使い終わったグラス等は翌日交換されず、新規の宿泊客が来たら交換するそうです。従って、客自身で、「水」洗い。 たとえ、油まみれのフォークやナイフであったとしても水洗い。 夜、部屋に戻ってきて、カーテンを閉めようとして、引きひもを強く引っ張っても閉じず。翌日清掃員のボーイに頼んだら直せず、施設係が来て漸く閉じる。室内のチェック全くしていない。 これで何故4~5星なんてありえない。せいぜい1.5~2星程度としか思えない。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hortensiafrom Madrid

Necesita una actualización y reformas.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
No me ha gustado. El hotel está muy descuidado y viejo. La taza del baño rajada y la habitación bastante sucia. La parte de la piscina y el spa si estaban bien. El desayuno muy variado y con buen café. La localización es buena, cerca de la estación del Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reinholdfrom D-63110 Rodgau

Gutes und günstiges Hotel in Bangkok

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Zimmer sind etwas renovierungsbedürftig, aber immer noch akzeptabel und sauber. Ausserdem war unser Zimmer ( 2 Räume+Bad+kleine Küche ) sehr groß. Die Lage ist zentral ( zur Sukhumvit road 5 Minuten zu Fuß ). Skytrain ( BTS ) auch in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. DAS FRÜHSTÜCK WAR FÜR UNSEREN GESCHMACK SEHR SCHLECHT ( MARMELADE ZU WÄSSRIG, NUR TOASTBROT ZUR VERFÜGUNG ).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thibautfrom Toulouse

Génial

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Magnifique séjour. Il n'y a eu que le check-in qui a semblé un peu long mais pour le reste l'équipe est vraiment super et très réactive. Je recommande fortement!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com