Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋の広いキッチン付きホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: 部屋が広いことです。ベットが置いてあるだけの部屋ではなく、ソファーに横になりながらテレビが観れます。キッチンに加え、ウォーキングクローゼットがあるので荷物が多い方も荷物に部屋が占領されなくて良いかと。バスルームもジャクジーがあり、とても広いです。
Cons: バンコクのホテルではよくあるのかもしれませんが、独特なアジアンな匂いがあります。私はさほど気になりませんでしたが、匂いに敏感な方は気になるかもしれません。
Phloen Chitという駅から徒歩5分ちょい。Phloen Chitから中心街のSiamまでは2駅、空港までの列車が走る駅までは4駅程度なので、便利です。駅から一本道で行けるので迷わないですが、歩道に段差が多いので大きいスーツケースを引いていくのはしんどいかもしれません。 高架鉄道が走るメイン通りにすぐ出れるので、タクシーでの移動もしやすいです。 ホテル自体は清潔感があり、スタッフも親切ですので問題ないかと。プールは使用していないですが、プールはさほど豪華ではないようです。 ホテルで日中ゆっくり色々な設備を使われたい方には向いていないかもしれませんが、基本観光で外に出て、夜に過ごすだけであれば、コストパフォーマンスもよく、部屋もとても広いので、アクセスにも問題ないのでよいホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Australia

Excellent service

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Good location, medium length stroll to the interesting bits of Bangkok (or a few mins in a taxi w/o traffic). Upon arrival I was personally greeted by the friendly Australian manager who apologised for a brief power outage (which didn't seem to actually have any effect on hotel facilities as far as I could tell, there was a backup generator). Had a cold drink at the check in desk ready for me. Complimentary SIM card with some credit which was perfect for my 30 hour stopover. Facilities were excellent, rooftop pool and mid sized gym. Room was very clean, spacious, bed comfortable. Excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

nice staff , nice service but not good environment

Posted Jun 1, 2015
staff are very helpful and nice, but jacuzzi is very bad. Since i was attracted by the jacuzzi during booking, so i can say i will not stay here again if i can choose again But other things are acceptable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Hotel not 4 star

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: not a lot went to another hotel
Cons: décor need improving
Location: location good for night life and shopping close to BTS at bottom of soi
This hotel need a lot of updating and decorating rooms old fashioned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Zentrale gute Lage

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel liegt sehr gut und zentral. Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber ok. Pool in der 12.Etage ist schön jedoch ist die Poolbar nicht besetzt. D.h. kein Service im Poolbereich. Ein sehr gutes Restaurant um die Ecke. Aus dem Hotel raus und gleich wieder rechts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Augusto from Encino, California

I really loved it...!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful place to stay... It has everything you need from a hotel... We got a beautiful suite...!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bei from China

Service Attitude

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The serivce attitude of reception is not so good, especially to the client whose English is not so good. The efficiency of the housekeeping also not good. Everytime when you call housekeeping, it's need to waitting a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mouhamadou from Colombes

bon séjour

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel situé dans un quartier peu commerçant mais donc calme. A quelques minutes en taxi d'un grand centre commercial. Le personnel y est très serviable. La piscine en rooftop est très agréable, avec une très jolie vue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Helpful staff

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stay in chateau for 4 days. Really enjoying my stay. Went with my parents and they loved it. The room is clean, good size of a studio. More than i expected. The bell boy was really helpful and nice also.