Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel surround by night life hot spot

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Mini kitchen full equipment
Hotel is located in 5-10 minutes walking distance to BTS station(Nana). Hotel do provide complimentary tuk tuk service to bts station and terminal 21 which is both quite near to the hotel. Hotel were surrounded by lot of bars, pubs and massage center. Swimming pool were too small to enjoy. Smoking room available but which is only in 1st and 2nd floor so the view from the room were only can see next building roof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Small but clean.. Close to the Nana Station BTS... Beds and pillows were a little uncomfortable to sleep in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

A great base in Bangkok

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Being able to prepare my own breakfasts/ simple meals. Situation of the hotel, right in the centre of things. High standards of cleanliness
Location: Already covered above
This was a 3rd consecutive visit and I was just as happy with my choice as I have been before. It is a great base in Bangkok for anybody not wanting the luxury of 4 or 5 star hotels. The modern, functional rooms are kept in absolutely immaculate condition and there is an extremely well equipped kitchen, where you can prepare your own meals, if you choose to -- there is a good minimarket (Villa) just 3-4 minutes walk away. It is situated in soi 11, one of the 'happening 'streets in Bangkok, so bars, cafes, restaurants etc are right on the doorstep. It is a 6-7 minute walk from public transport -- and there is also a tuk-tuk in which you can ride, if you don't want to walk. The staff are very helpful, courteous and keen to please. It's hard to fault as a Bangkok base!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with decent pricing.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Overall a good experience other than the water flow of the shower head is pathetic in level 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

nice comfortable stay and location is great

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel surprise me with a birthday gift in my room. Hotel also provides free shuttle services to nearby locations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SINGAPORE

Enjoyed the stay!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Nice looking hotel, very convenient location. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby for your late night pizza fix. Nearby club music could be noisy for some, but i barely noticed it. It is close to the BTS, very walkable distance. Should you be lazy, use the free tuk tuk service! Villa supermarket and 7-11s are nearby too. Overall great place to be, thoroughly enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very good palced in soi 11

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good placed and excellent service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yoavfrom Israel

Amazing a clear choice when in Bangkok!!!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The absolute best value for your money. With a room so large, modern, equipped with everything, great location, professional and friendly staff, everything is more than you could ask for. Let alone for that price. Delux room recommended! I will check out other citadines hotels in major cities world wide when next I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yoav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com