Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Value for money.
Cons: wifi.
Location: Very good location. Easy access to all major places in Bangkok.
My stay was very good. This hotel gives excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

価格相応

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Tuk Tukサービス
Cons: シャワー
Location: ソイカウボーイの近く、ご飯を食べれる店が少ないけど質がいい
駅から結構遠いですが、Tuk Tukが有るため行きは問題ありません。 シャワーのお湯が非常にぬるく、フロントにお願いしましたが改善されませんでした。 それ以外は価格相応だと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅からも近い便利なサービスアパート

Posted Jul 13, 2015
ビジネスで1週間宿泊しましたが、過不足もなく快適に過ごせました。SAだけあって最上階にランドリーマシンがあり長期滞在の方にも便利では。同じSoiにローソンがオープンして利便性も上がった。コストパフォーマンス的にも満足のいくSAだと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

場所が良く特に文句のないホテル

Posted May 19, 2015
アソーク、スクンビットの駅から少し離れているが、ソイカーボーイから近く、周りにマッサージ屋も多く悪くない。部屋は長期滞在用にキッチン付きだがベッドは固めで小さい。料金相応のホテル。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
当館ご滞在のご感想をお聞かせ頂きまして大変有難うございます。 再び当館にておもてなしさせて頂く日が近い事をお祈りしています。 ご自宅への無事のご帰宅を心よりお祈りいたします。 どうぞ良い一日をお過ごし下さいませ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Functional, clean.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pretty good location. Clean. Aircon struggled a bit in afternoon sun. Good local food nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Greeting from Citadines 23 Bangkok! Thank you for your review and for choosing our residence. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our residence. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

いいと思います。

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3泊しましたが、ベットメーキングはされているものの、シーツ類の交換はされていませんでした。シャンプーとボディーソープは毎日補充されず節約しながらしようしまたが、後から聞いた話では友人たちの部屋は毎日新品のシャンプー類が追加されていたようです。それ以外は快適に過ごせました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Greeting from Citadines 23 Bangkok! Thank you for spending your time writing review and on pointing out issues which have influenced your overall impression of your stay with us. Pertaining to the soup and shampoo problem, manager's attention has been drawn to improve on this. We apologize for your inconvenience caused. We trust, you had a pleasant trip home and look forward to welcome you back to Citadines Sukhumvit 23 Bangkok, again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Much better than expected

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The location was very good and the staff were very helpful. It was affordable and had all the modern amenities.
Cons: The areas underneath the beds were not cleaned and gathered dust during the week that we were there. Provide cutlery for the number of guests.
Location: The area was very animated. I was a bit weary about the level of safety as I was there alone for the first day but I found it to be perfectly safe.
I stayed at Citadines Sukhumvit for 6 nights from the 23rd of January. It was my first visit to Thailand. I got to the hotel within an hour from BKK. The lobby was nice and the room was well-equipped. The shower was good and the bed was comfortable. The second morning, as I was waiting for my parents to join me, the guy at reception asked whether he should install the roll-away bed in the room. I was very impressed as I hadn't even asked yet. There was some work going on in the restaurant at the time but we hardly even heard anything. The hotel is within 10 minutes walk to both the skytrain and the metro and of course there is a free tuktuk service. It was very convenient and we took public transport to most of the attractions. The only slight problem that we had was that the girls at reception did not speak very good English and I had to repeat my requests for an additional set of cutlery. If I went to Thailand again, I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Greeting from Citadines 23 Bangkok! I appreciate your positive feedback about our residence and staff. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area next time, it will be our pleasure to have you as our guest again. Looking forward to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Farmers Branch Texas

Citadines 23

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
one night , stayed here many times. Everything I need is close by, and I never have issues with this propert
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Greeting from Citadines 23 Bangkok! Thank you for your kind feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kaukana kaikista nähtävyyksistä.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Siisteys,hotellihuone sekä henkilökunta.
Cons: ?
Location: Sijainti on kehno,jopa puistoihin joutuu menemään taxilla. Plussaa + , jos tykää bilettämisestä,soi Cowboy iloittelukatu on kävelymatkan päässä.
Hotellista ei ole valittamista !! Sijainti on vain turistille epäedullinen, kun nähtävyydet ovat muissa kaupunginosissa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Natthadol Patthamadilok, Hotel Management
Greeting from Citadines 23 Bangkok! Thank you for your review and for choosing our residence. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our residence.