Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Great location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location and price was my paramount concern and they lived up to both.
Location: Lovely shopping centre 5 minutes walk away with an awesome supermarket and food hall. 10 minute cab ride to wholesales.
Fantastic rate for an inner city hotel and very central to where I needed to be. Rooms were a very pleasant surprise and I was more than happy with the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great staff

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I went down with food poisoning in the wee hours. I made a call to the reception for a cab to the nearest hospital. They got me a cab faster than I could wear my pants because they called me again shortly to make sure I was ok! Great staff with great smiles, words couldn't express my thanks. Overall, it was a good stay. Facilities are above average; with a pool and a minibar (which is current under renovation). Location is good, with a mall nearby and is transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Cayman Islands

City Centre budget hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Price. Friendliness of staff. Very firm bed.
Cons: A drinks and snack machine.
Location: 1 minute's walk from Omonoia Square.
A good place to sleep right in the centre of Athens. No bar or restaurant; no facilities in the rooms for making coffee. Continental breakfast is available. The rooms have air-conditioning and you can open the door to the balcony for 'fresh' air. Free wifi works well; password from the front desk. Free use of room-safe; special key given by front desk upon request. Still has the tradition of leaving one's key at the front desk when exiting the hotel. Like many Mediterranean hotels, the lobby is small, sandwiched between shops, and the guest rooms are on upper floors over the street-level businesses. Probably not suited to families with children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DT from Singapore

Not my desired area to b in

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok but it is jus the location tat Im not comfortable in. Area is somewhat more suitable for guys. Not for business, leisure or families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kenneth from Kuala Lumpur

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Friendly staffs and clean rooms.
Cons: Swimming pool and gym area could imporove, should add in a sauna too. Should upgrade to king size beds.
Staffs was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Cairo, Egypt

A very good business hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
I had a good time in Citadines. The staff is very professional, and the location is amazing. The negatives would be that it feels like a business hotel, especially the room itself. Not very luxurious and comfortable, but very practical. For example you have a small useful kitchenette in the room, but you also have the bathroom sink outside the bathroom in the room. Practicality over Luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel that can cook

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Nice hotel,Waiter have good attitude,cleaning room,and Nice kitchen,Traffic Convenient,The hotel has a car to Asok(BTS and MRT‘s one station)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Derek L from Toronto, Canada

Great place to stay in Bangkok

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was only a 5 minute walk from Soi Cowboy and Sukhumvit, so it was very handy. The area immediately around the hotel was under construction but there was minimal noise at night. Room as spacious, came with a little kitchen and a pretty good bathroom. Also, the plugs worked with North American power cords, which was great. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John P from Sydney

Close to Bangkok Smile Dental

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great apartment hotel close to Bangkok Smile Dental and good massages May Massage. Lot of restaurants