Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel, in a great position

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Staff were excellent, really helpful and friendly. The hotel is newly renovated, really clean and good quality, beds were very comfortable! the hotel is 2 minutes walk from the sky train station, and being first time travellers to Southeast Asia this hotel was ideal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Hotel close to Asok BTS

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Quiet modern room. Comfortable, clean and spacious.
Cons: Reception English could have been better. I booked a room with breakfast but was told that breakfast was not included.
Location: Very close to Asok BTS and Terminal 21. Hotel is tucked in an alley but this is not an issue.
Very nice hotel. modern, clean, comfortable. Close to Asok BTS and Terminal 21. Plesant stay. Staff English could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Neatly maintained hotel, superb location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel room is simple and clean yet having facilities which surprised us like bathrobe and slippers. Location is just 2 mins walk from Asok Bts and Sukhumvit Mrt, which means easy access to all stations within the city! Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to Asok BTS station

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Free of cigarette smell, this is the most I like because I don't smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EL from Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is great. Location is near BTS station, very clean room and reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scots from Abq

5hour stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable room. Got a wake up call. Great shower. What else can you say for 5 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Christchurch, UK

Small, friendly, clean & welcoming

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind.
Location: Good for shopping, rail links and nightlife
Very nice hotel just off the main drag. Friendly staff and rooms clean and comfortable. An ideal spot to break our journey home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cyrus from Singapore

Very Good Location Near Asoke BTS/Sukumvit MRT

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located very near to Asoke BTS and Sukumvit MRT, at a side lane at the street corner. The bed is comfortable but I discovered that the chambermaid doesn't clean the toilet bowl and shower area daily. I noticed urine stains on the toilet bowl and the shower gel blob that was left the previous day still there after room cleaning. The breakfast was ok with a change of the local dish dailly but the continental portion is the same every day. The staff are polite and helpful if you ask them for directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good location, hotel look nice and new

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good customer service. Very good location as it is located in the central of Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com