Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was clean but...

Posted May 20, 2015
The room was clean the staff were friendly and helpful but the bathroom was in need of attention. The taps was only holding on by a thread and so was the toilet seat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matti from Turku

One nigth stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is good for one night stay. Location is good very near to the airport and pick-up service works well. Breakfast was simple, but ok. Breakfast area outside is not so convinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel, but it is difficult to find

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I stayed for a very short time from 10 pm until 04.30 am because of early flight. The hotel is very nice and price is good, but it is off the main road, and a taxi driver had difficulties to find it even though I showed him the hotel location on a map. The driver had to call the hotel and ask for directions. I think it is better to call the hotel and ask for their shuttle to pick you up from the airport. The charge is 100 Baht (pay not more to taxi driver, they tried to get 300 Baht from me first). 10 minutes drive from the airport. The hotel shuttle took me back to airport at 04.30am as it was arranged for 100 Baht. Overall experience is good, the staff is nice and polite, would recommend to stay there for one night if you arrive late (SkyLine runs until midnight) or have an early flight.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by markku

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by 전율기 from 대한민국 경기도 파주시

1박만 하세요

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
새벽도착, 다음날 우돈타니로 가야했기에 공항 근처로 잡았음. 그만한 가격에 그나마 퍼블릭택시로 돈 조금 덜 들어 갈 수 있는 곳, 비누, 샤워캡, 바디클랜저 같은데 노란색 액체 이게 다 임. 새벽 도착시 잠시 잠만 자는 곳으로 활용하세요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ole Albrecht from Dronningmølle

Service i top

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var på gennemrejse, men vi fik fuld valuta for pengene, 209.- for en overnatning, hvor servicen var i top. Der var et dejligt morgenmåltid og transport til lufthavnen med i prisen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brian from Whangarei NZ

cheap travel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
overnight handy to airport good airport shuttle service 100 baht very reasonable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gavin from Brisbane Queensland

POOR ""Resort" should be called a shamble

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Poorest excuse for a resort i have ever seen. No coffee making facilities in room, no coffee, sugar, milk sachets or kettle Oh had a thermos for your walk to find hot water. What a joke in these days. Great views from back patio, rubbish all over the place. New management required "big Time' a good shake up needed in attitude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Denver

Good overnight place

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight catching a flight