Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Miguel from Hawaii

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: It is small but not crowded. Makes great impression as you enter the lobby. It is clean and fine looking. Rooms are great. Staff is friendly.
Cons: The food wasn't great. I ordered a hamburger to my room twice, and it was rather horrible. Looked and tasted like a cold and dirty burger king.
Location: A little far out into Rachadamri St, but still close enough to everything to make it a great location. Quite street as you walk out of the hotel.
This is a nice cute little hotel that has survived the onslaught of fierce hotel competition in Bangkok, and continues to be a cozy, fine and clean refuge at a discount. Been here 3 years before and still keeps the same charm. It is also conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from philippines

Excellent medium sized hotel. Value for money.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Hotel is in excellent condition. I will definitely stay here again. Located 5mins walk from Rajadamri BTS station & 10 mins walk to Central World. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ingerid from New York

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The only reason the hotel didn't get five stars is because of the taxi service that the hotel concierge requested for me on several occasions. Taxi drivers in Bangkok are NOTORIOUS for trying to charge foreigners flat fares that are sometimes 5 times higher than what the metered fare would be, and unfortunately the guys who work at the hotel never tried to help me get the taxi drivers to turn on the meter. On several occasions I actually had to scream for the drivers to let me out when they refused to turn the meter on. It's not huge, but it is incredibly frustrating when the hotel calls a taxi and the taxi they are working with tries to rip off a paying customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Australia

Good facilities, great location.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
friendly attentive service and a great room but room servicing policy needs reviewing so dont assume your room will be serviced just because the sign is out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Orlando, FL

Centrally located!

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Great location, directly next to the Four Seasons, walk to everything, every mall, Central World, Paragon, etc; BTS Main station. Stayed here for a week! Lots of flight attendants stay here, so that always makes for a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Loved the Marriot Courtyard.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initially we were hesitant in staying at the Marriot Courtyard so we booked the Marriot at Sukhumvit. Then we realized that hotel was too far and we switched to the Marriot Courtyard and we loved this place. It is very convieninely located and it was a lovely Hotel. We were there December 2013.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from QLD australia

Nice hotel close to all the major shops etc.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
The hotel is with in walking distance of Central world, Siam paragon and a couple of other major malls more affordable than its neighbours, food and drink prices not exactly competitive but staff were excellent