Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reading

Short stop over.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: It is a very simply hotel which is just what you need for one night. Staff friendly & helpful, they check us in early as we had just landed.
Location: It is a good 45 mins from Bangkok but only 10 mins from the airport and the hotel does have a shuttle bus which guest can use
Used this hotel as a 1 night stop over close to the airport while we did a mini tour of Thailand, we actually stay here twice during our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely, clean, near the airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Bed, bathroom
Lovely room. Very clean and comfortable. The check-in was quick and efficient. There is no wifi in the room but we were able to access the lobbies, however it was very weak. The facilities were all very good. We had breakfast and it was nice, lots of variety, but some of the hotel stuff got cold quickly. Very near the airport and they offer a good airport shuttle service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

とにかく最悪

Posted Apr 19, 2015
2部屋予約したのにツインの部屋を1室用意されただけ。 抗議し、エクスペディアさんのアプリで説明しても、一室だけの一点張り。 話になりません。 このホテルは止めた方がいいですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for stop over

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very modern decor, friendly staff, close to airport. But, bad Wi-Fi conection in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carmen from México

Hotel cerca aeropuerto

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Yo me hospede en este hotel porque me avión salía muy temprano.... Pague desayuno incluido y me dieron un lunch para el aeropuerto Y muy puntuales me llevaron Muy buena opción para una noche antes de tu vuelo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Propre confortable et très bon service

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nous avons été très bien reçu avec la navette à l'aéroport et par le personnel de l'hôtel qui est très aimable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crystal Suites room

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping
The room looked clean but a bath towel had a dried blood spot on it and there were bedbugs. It was one of the longest nights I have ever spent and I was only there less than 6 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUY from ORSAY

Pas loin de l"aéroport

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de très bonne qualité pour le prix, situé à proximité de l'aéroport (utile pour un départ matinal) Petit déjeuner des 6h du matin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from Copenhagen

Fair for overnight

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
There was no internet from floor 2 and up