Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Overnight for morning flight

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: air conditioning.
Cons: Staff needs to be train for more hospitality and tourism knowledge.
Location: air port and a fashion mall near by.
it was a pleasant stay. the staff were a bit unfriendly probably because I look like a farang and they had one worded answers when I asked about a mini van to the airport the following morning and they had to ask for someone to do their work for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Comfy, clean and very friendly

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great nights stay, recommend to anyone. Very peaceful, great food and fantastic rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mezz from Australia

Fine for a cheap transit hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid I have no complaints. Rooms are spacious and reasonably clean. Breakfast was okay. The best part is the proximity to the airport. There is nothing essentially bad, just don't expect anything fancy or any little extras and you won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Berkeley, CA

Very Convenient to Airport

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very convenient to the airport and offers a shuttle service to and from the airport for a nominal amount. There is a complimentary breakfast buffet which was very nice. The staff were professional and very helpful during our 2 recent stays (going to and from destinations). The only thing I would recommend is that it would be nice to have an English speaking news station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brightwhites from BC, Canada

Great airport hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Modern look and feel
Cons: Beds not comfortable
Location: About 10 minutes from international airport and 30 mins from don mueng airport.
We only stayed for 1 night, but it was great. Our flight arrived after midnight and the hotel accommodated our very late check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Moe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kayla from Kelowna

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Perfect to be near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hans from canada

Nice hotel, close to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Stayed overnight for connecting flight, close to the airport, clean,modern and reasonably priced. TV sucks, only 2 English channels, no news channels at all (like CNN or BBC)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melina Lie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com