Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KE

Nice hotel. Good Location

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very nice Breakfast, Rooms and service. Rooms were clean and lighting was the best thing. Terrace Pool was also good and the hotel ambience was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo, Norway

Great hotel, close to BTS

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff, the facilities, and how clean the hotel is.
Cons: Not at the moment.
Location: Anything you can think of.
The staff, and hotel is great. Friendly, close to BTS, all the restaurant you want is about 5 min walk away. You are in the middle of the Bangkok nightlife. Loved the pool, loved the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom , UK

Excellent hotel in a good location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I stayed at their Dream site, they have a second site Dream 2 just across the street. Very clean tidy and well maintained hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. I had reason to contact the Thai police whilst in Bangkok (nothing to do with the hotel at all I hasten to add!) The staff at reception called ahead and arranged for me to see an English speaking officer at the police station. No hassles and overall a very relaxing place to stay. Would recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Not the best in BKK but good to stay for the price you pay. Very close to the main atraction in Sukomvit and to the MRT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen u. gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Gutes Stadthotel in der der BTS-Station Nana. Sehr guter und freundlicher Service. Zimmer sehr spacy und modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas USA

Dream come True

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Style , location, staff all were outstanding.
Cons: Honestly.... can not think of any negative comments
Location: Everything entertainment-wise within 10-15 minutes walk.
Enjoyed the Dream Hotel. All reviews and pictures are accurate. Selected hotel based on reviews and location and wasn't disappointed. Excellent 8 night stay and will return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Convenient, good location near bye and, tailor , massage, shopping and food. Good breakfast which is included in price. Near my favorite ammnenities, pub, tailor and restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

chic, no hassle hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfortable.
Location: Soi 15 is one of the quieter areas in Sukhumvit. But perfectly placed to be close to shopping, entertainment and transport needs.
The rooms are showing a little bit of wear and tear compared to when I stayed here 5 years ago. However, even the classic rooms are well appointed, although smallish, with the most comfortable beds in Bangkok. The bathrooms are very bright, so the ladies should have no problem with make-up requirements... unlike a lot of hotels in this city. Staff always greeted me politely. Breakfast served until 11.00am...a bonus. Overnight guests not a problem for those feeling a little frisky. Location is perfect. In a quiet Soi, with a 3 minute walk to shopping area. Overall, it would be hard to find many complaints about the Dream Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Perfect location, great place to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: It is centrally located close to the BTS train station. Very modern and clean look. Friendly staff.
Cons: Wifi connection in the room was a little shaky. Could have more variety in breakfast buffet.
Location: Location was great, close to train and subway station and Terminal 21 mall. Close walk to Soi 11 and redlight district where there is great nightlife
I stood at Dream 2. My experience was excellent. The hotel is a close walk to the BTS train station. The hotel is very modern looking and I have no complaints except that wifi was shaky at times but was able to change networks. The free breakfast buffet was good. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glennfrom North Dakota

Excellent Place to stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location, Food, Service and Value.