Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rapee from MD

Helpful staffs, Free airport shuttle

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Location is not far from airport. The staffs are nice and helpful. It met my expectation:room to sleep, good bed(hard mattress which I really like), air conditioning, shower. I spent one night here before flying to Chiang Mai. It is worth for the money.However I receommend this hotel only if you spend a night or two before continuing your trip because it is not in tourist area. There are nothing to see or do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a transit hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The hotel was close to the airport and a shuttle was provided to and from the airport. Uncomfortable bed, but better than sleeping in the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
I don't recommend this hotel. It was not clean. Staff was very rude. Didn't offer help and it is far from the main areas of interest. I didn't like it at all. Beads were really hard and the ac didn't work well.
1 out of 5
by abdallah from Penang Malaysia

i stayed only tow nights out of three nights

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: you need to build new hotel
Location: very bad and far location
very bad hotel and very bd staff, I only stayed 2 nights out of three nights while I have paid three nights in Full, so i need my money back for the last night i didnt stay in that bad hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsay from W

Good if you need to be at the airport.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The room wasn't clean and it felt kind of sketchy. The staff were fine and breakfast was good though. It's a good place if you don't have high expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Free 24 hr shuttle service from airport, good for overnight stay for late night arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan

Bit out of the way but good price

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We were on a budget and this was the cheapest place near to the centre. The room was big, basic but generally clean and the shower was lovely after time in the city centre. Breakfast was additional but fine as was basic. Main downside is that the hotel is quite new and taxi drivers do not know where it is, so ask reception to help with a note for them to read and it works a treat
2 out of 5
by peter from new zealand

Dangerous Area

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything. no restaurant open the night when we got there staff did not show up
Location: the hotel is down a long dead end road which at night is very dangerous for non thai
nothing to say yuk we arrived late in the evening but went hungry the first night because security said not safe for walking in this area after dark the restaurant was closed, the air condition only worked on and off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Fine for 1 night. Close to the airport and free shuttle bus service. Staff were fairly indifferent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and all you need

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is nothing spectacular but was very comfortable and spacious. We had everything we needed. Only complaint (and this is just me being spoiled) is there were no outlets by the bed so it was hard to set phone alarms and charge.