Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon

Beautiful hotel with friendly staffs

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Staffs are helpful and rooms are very comfortable. Should have stayed on for more days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sudeep from moscow

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Better wifi speed.
Location: Very centrally located with all the shopping places
I enjoyed my 5 night stay in Bangkok in four seasons. 7 restaurants very good food. Free wifi. Concierge was superb to explain all your questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hi from bahrain

Wondeful hotel reachable to the shopping centre

Posted Apr 11, 2014
It is a high level hotel, a lot of visitor but so quite, staff are experience in customer service, I can not say bad things every thing was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from New York, New York

Amazing Services and Facility.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Service and facilities.
Location: The location is luxury hotel row: The St. Regis to the right, The Peninsula to the left, The Grand Hyatt nearby.
My two adult children and I stayed at the Four Seasons for five nights. We had several meals at the hotel. We also took advantage of the health club and spa services. The concierge assisted us in getting tickets and scheduling tours. All was well done, in a professional, timely and helpful manner. We felt at ease even with the protests taking place less than half a mile away. I was only surprised that the hotel was less than 50% booked but when we checked in we were offered an upgrade at a discount and not simply given on as we have been in stays at other luxury hotels, especially when one stays more than three nights and people are staying away due to political issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Good Staffs

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Staffs are polite and helpful
4 people in a room, with 2 kids. Good service, spacious room. Good room service. They even tidy up my dirty laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay

Posted Jan 15, 2014
It was very pleasant staying at ths hotel.staff was great n extremely nice.we felt well cared n taken care off n will for sure go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Superior hotel and location on all fronts

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel -- loved the food, staff, neighborhood, proximity to public transportation, how the place makes you feel special. It was a memorable stay on all accounts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greenery in the heart of bangkok

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Service very good. Rooms are clean which is expected for a four seasons hotel. However No free wifi in the lobby, that is is a little behind time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAD

Meh. You can do better.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Four Seasons Bangkok is like a classic car. It's got the engine of a winner - great concierge and room service, quick and efficient check-in/out, the staff speaks excellent English, and the hotel has top notch restaurants and facilities. But like most classic cars, it's got some miles on it and while still beautiful it doesn't meet all the criteria of a modern luxury car. That's what you get with the Four Seasons. The rooms simply aren't up to date and don't justify the expensive price tag. Sure the bed is comfortable enough, but it's not luxurious. Yes, the bathroom is spacious and has L'Occitane toiletries, but the monotonous slabs of grey granite make it seem dull and locker-roomish. The TV is a flat screen but it doesn't fit the room and has a poor selection of channels. Wifi isn't free and the mini bar is outlandishly expensive. Once again, there is nothing "wrong" with the Four Seasons, but you can do much better in Bangkok for the price.