Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best welcome "drink" ever!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: The lifts and walkways are too dim. Perhaps it is the concept of the hotel but we found the lift a little too dark for our comfort.
Location: hotel was quite far in on Soi 10. If you are planning to dump your shopping back at the hotel and go out again, you will find this walk a pain.
Usually hotels would give welcome drinks to guests upon arrival at the hotel. However, what we received at this hotel was exceptional - we had ice cream on cones each! It was such a pleasant surprise, especially in the hot and humid bangkok weather. We also left behind a pair of spectacles after checking out. Thankfully, the hotel staff managed to retrieve the spectacles and we were able to return to collect it. We didn't have high hopes that the spectacles would still be around since we had left more than 12 hours ago. At least the staff are honest people as the frames weren't cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne , australia

Quiet hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel was clean , room was ok but the walk to main road was too far considering if you come and go from hotel a lot , especially with the downpours of rain you get in Bangkok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Close to a shopping g centre

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Great central location close to shops And eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, best experience!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly, food was great, cocktails were awesome, pool was perfect, "chill out" rooms had modern bathrooms and adequate size. Quiet, clean
Location: Centrally located to shops and transport though in a busy part of town so traffic was always busy.
Could not have been happier for my first visit to Thailand. My partner had been there numerous times and was also impressed with every aspect of this well kept secret. We would happily stay there again and plan on doing so in 12 months time. With this hotel we paid a little more than what you might find elsewhere in Bangkok but were not disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Happy with our stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Location good, In popular sukhumvit area. Breakfast was ok, not a lot of options but has the essentials. Room average size and we'll maintained. Main plus points are staff and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with good access to sky train

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location and good price offer.
Cons: .
Location: Sukhumvit Road; near by restaurants
Breakfast selection quite satisfactory (also offering noodle bar). Very friendly and helpful hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Good spot just off the main drag

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Lots of young professionals and a cool vibe. Great rate and quieter than if it were on Sukhumvit
5 out of 5
Recommended
by X from X

Great all round

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb. Best I have been in in Bangkok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ni Tun Oo from Yangon

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com