Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lee

Hotel near major shopping malls

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Breakfast limited variety almost same everyday! Room service also no variety!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great bed. Great price.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The bed and the location
Cons: The staff! The bellboys were friendly. (bec of tips?). The front desk staff were mostly rude (bec no tips?). The waiters get orders wrong.
Location: It's in Pratunam. Everything is near.
Hotel was really nice. But staff needs to learn English! or some other language to communicate with tourists! Waiters get the food orders wrong in the resto. Half of front desk staff are rude. I don't know if it's bec they can't communicate or they are frustrated with trying to communicate. Special mention to Andre who frowned the whole time we were checking in. Otherwise, Glow facilities, location and price are worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Hotel gegenüber Pantip Plaza Elektronikmarkt

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: sauber und modern eingerichtet
Cons: Minibar besser bestücken
Location: Shoppen, BTS Station ist in 15-20 Min zu Fuß zu erreichen, oder für 50B per Tuktuk.
Wir hatten ein Deluxe Zimmer inkl. Frühstück für 2 Übernachtungen. Unser Zimmer war im obersten 20. Stock mit schöner Aussicht entlang der Petchaburi Road. Kostenfreies Wifi war ausreichend schnell für Social Networking und zum Browsen, Videostreaming habe ich nicht probiert. TV ist mit Deutscher Welle. Frühstück und Kaffee waren gut. In der Minibar sind lediglich 2 kostenlose gekühlte Flaschen Wasser. Unser Bett wurde auch noch gemacht, obwohl wir erst gegen 16:30Uhr das Zimmer verlassen hatten. Pool und Fitnessgeräte haben wir nicht ausprobiert. In ca. 30 Minuten ist man mit dem Taxi am Flughafen. Ich würde wieder einchecken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel , very good location

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: good location, not expensive, staffs friendly
Location: Next to pratunam market, lvl 6 foodcourt got cheap and nice food, lvl 1 got mac, cross bridge u get to platinum mall.
second time staying at this hotel. staff very helpful. Will stay again the next time i visit. Maybe wont pay for breakfast, limited choice . Staffs very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't miss excellent location

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Comes with family room for 3-4 adults
Location: Smack in the middle of pratunam shopping!
I would highly recommend. It is definitely 5 stars in service and the room is clean. Bedding comfortable too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable, clean and new

Posted May 30, 2015
The location is a little far from the bts station. However it's generally considered convenient to shopping malls such as platinum mall and central world. I love the street besides macdonald (below the hotel) that sells really cheap clothes. Simply love that the rooms are generally clean and new. Didn't feel worried about security too. Had many days of good sleep there!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Fantastic Service from the staff.

Posted May 22, 2015
The room is clean and comfortable, bed is soft. Location of the hotel is very near to the famous wanton noodles, pratunam market & platinum shopping mall. I would like to compliment on the staff of Glow Pratunam for this trip. On our last day and unfortunately we were pickpocketed. We checked with the staff where is the nearest police station in order to make a police report. Besides letting us know where is the location, the staff even volunteered one of their colleague to go to the police station with us so that he can be our translator to the police. Which definitely turn out to be very useful as there was language barrier between us and the police. Many thumbs up for Glow Pratunam Hotel staff for helping us through this. We will definitely stay with them again when we return to Bangkok. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nace hotel at the center off shopping area.

Posted May 16, 2015
The hotel is located six floors over the Sibuya Shopping Mall and surrounded by thousands of little stores and street vendors. Walking distand (+/- 4 blocks)from the Ratchathewi Skytrain station. The staff attentiveness to guess needs is outstanding, the rooms are big and inmaculated clean and despite of the street madness they are surprinsingly quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lim from singapore

Experience stay in Glow hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everyday have to request different item left out after housekeeping done, 1st night, never change towel, 2nd night, never replenish bedroom slippers and tooth brush,3rd night never give hand towel after change the old towel.last but not least, shower water not consistent, water level on and off from cold to hot within 15 sec, it take longer time to bath..only fix it to the end of our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes, modernes Stadthotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
..alles was man braucht vorhanden, Frühstück gut, toller Ausblick über die Stadt, sehr hilfreiches Personal, gute Massage im Hotel, ca. 800 m zum Skytrain zu Fuß in 10 Minuten. Viele große Einkaufszentren in unmittelbarer Entfernung.