Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

太舊了,和照片差異甚大

Posted Jul 18, 2015
整體很陰案,冷清,住宿率低,且浴室和床和被單等都蠻舊的,舊式飯店,如果只要考慮價格,其他都不介意就可考慮。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very basic hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport. Spacious room. Clean facilities.
Cons: The decor and furniture look very un-inviting. The lighting is poor in the rooms. Even the plug-sockets looked old and outdated.
When I booked my room online the pictures and rating were a little misleading. The hotel looked much more 'grand' in the advertising but is very basic and outdated in reality. The place definitely needs a face-lift! The lighting in the room was poor and the bed very uncomfortable. The furniture and décor was very old-fashioned and looked .. old. I felt like I was walking into the 60's. The room itself was spacious and clean and it had a fridge and air-con. The staff also seemed pleasant. I booked to stay here as it was close to the international airport. It was a 10minute drive away so overall it did the job for a quick sleep-over to catch my morning flight! If you can get a cheap deal for a sleep-over it's alright (just). But would not recommend for holiday stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kang from 안양

절대 비추

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
출장이나 여행 목적 모두 비추. 청결도가 매우 낮고 노후 건축 창문으로 차량 소음 차단 전혀 불가.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Wotif
Not too bad for a short stay co convinient for the air port
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by seo chang gyeom from 인천

싸다. .

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
그냥. . 싸요. , . 다음날 이동을 위해서 공항근처에 싼 호텔 찾던중. . 싸고. .깨끗해서 선택. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Nice and cheap hotel 10mins from airport very plea

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff nobody bothers you your left to your devices
Location: Only 10 mins from airport good food outlets within 100yds good for 1 night stay whilst waiting for next day flight
Phoned them from airport and driver arrived within 30mins on both occasion's. Decent food and good views from rooms at the rear of hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Halvard from Moss

Grusomt, styr unna

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Vi skulle gudsjelov bare sov en natt for å fly videre tidlig dagen etter. Vi kom ved syv tiden om kvelden og skulle avgårde 6 tiden om morgen, det var mugg lukt og jordslag på gardiner og vegger, kakkerlakk på badet, steinharde senger. Maten var jo ikke noe bedre, ikke har de vin, bare øl og brus og du sitter og spiser i ute ved resepsjonen med masse støy. Dyr i senga for fikk noe bitt på armen og måtte til lege dagen etter og få medisiner. Dette stod ikke i forhold til beskrivelsen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by david from Hull

Better sleep on the floor

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel itself was fine. Very close to the airport, rooms ok and friendly - the beds however, and I use the term bed very loosely, were like bed shaped wooden boxes. So hard and uncomfortable. Woke up after very little sleep with sore back. Pity as it was fine otherwise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Staffan from Stockholm Sweden

Consider going to city instead

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Promised 10 min AirPort pick up after phone call.Took 40. "Just go out on the street and driver will find you" i had described my clothing. Ohly visible text on van was Japanese katakana (!) rest was hidden by traffic. Time was well after midnight, driver very rude throwing my bags into the van.hotel itself reminding of some thing in eastern Europe in the sixties
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels