Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Leik from Singapore

Good Service

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is clean enough and do housekeeping everyday and staffs are very helpful and cheerful. Sweet and great service. I will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carmen from nyv

not happy

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was far from everything, nobody spoke English and hotel staff was rude.
1 out of 5
by Red from Hilo, Hawaii

The worst hotel I've ever stay in Asia.

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: NOT AT ALL. I HATE THIS PLACE.
Cons: The staff have to understand English. Communication is toooooooo bad.
Location: Nothing. This hotel located in inconvenient area. If you do not want to ride local bus or taxi, you should not use this hotel.
20 years ago, I travel Beijing, Shanghai and Suzhou. I had bad experience there however this hotel was worse than them. First of all, NO WOTER. I checked in almost 2200. I was totally tired. At 1200, I decided to go to bed. when I began to blush my teethe, I realized the water stopped. Of course I called to the front desk, but the girl who was in charge just repeated "I'm sorry." I asked her to use bottled water (not free) but she could not understand what I mean. After 30 minutes she offered me to move the next building. She said it means upgrade. It's almost 0100 and I was exhausted. She said the water would come back in 30 minutes. So I told her that I'd like to stay there because I was tired. But she said she does not know what time the water come back this time. She told a lie. I had to agree to move across the road in the midnight. Next day, there did not clean my room. When I checked out, no apology. No offer anything during my stay (breakfast or ride). I demanded to them a discount but they said Expedia has to agree it and I have to demand to Expedia. I WILL NEVER USE EXPEDIA for Hotel reservation!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by See Soon from singapore

Value for money

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Visited this hotel many times and still not fail my expectations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from thailand

Good lactation near the mall.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Overall ok. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by lee

Don't go here

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole lot staff and all
Location: We did not stay
The hotel is in the middle of the worst part of Bangkok ....we walked in and the staff were not helpful at all we walked to our room opened the door and it smelt like urine laid on the bed felt like a morgue slab and a rock for a pillow worst ever ....... Don't go there oh we did not stay we walked out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: It's in city
Cons: Communication with the staff
Location: Center
Good and cheap hotel to stay... Affordable price Good and cheap hotel to stay... Affordable price Good and cheap hotel to stay... Affordable price Good and cheap hotel to stay... Affordable price