Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveljunkie22 from Canada

Best stay in Bangkok

Posted Feb 7, 2014
A little higher priced but worth every penny. Hotel amenities are +++ had best massage in house at the spa and then slept like an angel in my exec suite bed on the 23rd floor. Views all around great. Pool was refreshing. Hot tub and steam In spa was terrrific, high class factilities. A putting and chiping green on the roof of the parkade. The archtecture if the building is astonishing. I really enjoyed my stay if in case you can't tell already. Also shopping centre right across the street. Convienent to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen from Singapore

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in Grand Millennium Sukhumvit from 3-6 Jan 2014. It was overall, an enjoyable stay. Traveled with 2 Kids who simply love the good sized bath tub & had fun soaking in it. We appreciate the separate bath/shower facility. Hotel is within walking distance to Terminal 21 & hotel does provide free shuttle by tuk tuk to the nearest BTS station, Asoke. The only disappointment is the swimming pool. Pool water is icy cold. Even adults find it too cold for swimming & I find it impossible to let my young children into the pool. Just wondering if the pool water is really meant to be so cold???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
1 out of 5
by T from Singapore

Complementary water...THB2,450.00 charged

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Facility.
Cons: Reasonable explanation and price list should be provided. Daily supply memo (free or not free)should be left every day.
When we checked in, we were told that 3 soft drinks & 3 beer & 1 laundry per day would be complementary. We stayed from 12/29/2013 to 1/2/2014. We thought we took them within the limit, but suddenly we were charged THB2,450 for mineral waters at check out. We were told that Water bottles were not soft drinks. But, We couldn't find any explanation or price list on the counter in the room. Daily supply list wasn't provided also. The list was suddenly presented at the time of check out. We thought we were tricked with unreasonable unit price intentionally. But we had to pay this invoice for check out. We were very happy and satisfied until check out, but at the very end, we fell down to the worst feelings. I think that Hotel staffs did right things following to the SOP, but I hope hotel management will make improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Recco from Singapore

Nice room, Comfy beds, Good location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great, But the refrigerator is not cold at all. Did inform the staff, but still the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Located Bangkok Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Great Staff and really good food.
Cons: Pool area could be better.
Location: Near the Sky Train making easy it access to all central Bangkok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Texas

Centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Its location was the best part.
Cons: Have to pay by day for internet.
Location: Near the central business district, several ways to get around (sky train, subway, etc.) Soi Cowboy near by (if you into Go Go bars).
I had a really good time here. It is fairly close to both a sky train (Asoke) and a subway station. These can get you just about anywhere in the city. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They managed to get me into a room at 8 in the morning after a very long flight, even though check in wasn't till 2pm. The room was nice and clean. They have a nice bar near the lobby that has a band some evenings (the bass player was awesome). the breakfast was the standard buffet that was pretty good. Lots of different items from several cultures gave me a chance to try some new things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AG

Amiable staff

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Good choice in central, crowdy Bangkok. Use the excellent car driver service (ask for Mr. Chow particularly) to travel around tourist spots in the city. Don't miss the 15th floor conservatory!!!