Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Good location, good facilities

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, pool
Cons: Improve facilities bathrooms (storage space, modernize!). Make it clear how you order a drink at the pool at Tower 3.
Location: Fine
Check-in and -out quick, room o.k., bathroom not fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Normal

Posted Aug 11, 2014
normal hotel. quite good. not near to all market and malls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room size is so small

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Room size is small even u can't speak in room other room voice disturb u
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Pathetic Service for the money they charge

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Busy street with lots of street good.
Book a suite for 3 days and they played a trick and gave us a deluxe room. Had to pay an additional 1600 bhats per night to upgrade. We only used 2 nights of stay as we wanted to get out of bangkok and they denied to refund.
1 out of 5
by Alex from KL, Msia

4 star lobby but 2 star hotel room and facilities

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Many Indian restaurant and bar. Eating Indian food and beverage
I has been Bangkok more than 10 times, this hotel is the worst that I have ever stay. Everything there (room, pre-booking requirement, cleanness, check in process time, bell boy services, security, staff) is in a very poor level. Request non-smoking room but end up with smoking room. Request all stay is same floor(we are in a group), but end up all in different floor, some in different building also. Use more than 30 mint for check in handling time, some more wrong information given. Bell boy show you the way to room but carry the luggage by yourself. Room with very bad smell. The floor seems never mop. Facilities inside all old and some not function. Nothing to be recommend, please stay if not believe.
1 out of 5
by CHRIS from Calcutta, India

Rooms old saby, uncomfortable. Bed horrible

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Reception need to be smart and active. Rooms lighting should be properly placed to come up from horrified feelings.
Location: Good location, near to sky rail nana station.
Though got confirm booking but could not provide the rooms as per our requirement. We compromises our stay in smoking rooms. The rooms were alloted at evening though we arrived at 1 Pm . Tower 3 is far away from main building and if it rains your luggage and yourself will be drainge completely. Only one small lift. No hotel staff to attain in your room. Beds are totally uncomfortable. Bathrooms are not properly cleaned. Interior horrible. Tower 1 rooms are saby, old as if staying in a 19 th century horror house.
1 out of 5
by Sean from London

Never again

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need to change the staff who works early hours
Arrogant staff. I have submitted a review earlier on the same topic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mogan from Penang, Malaysia

Nice Hotel near beautiful night life...

Posted May 30, 2014
Fast check in Surrounded by many north Indian restaurants, pub's road side bar, many local food stalls with tasty & cheap foods... Fruits heaven... Road side shopping
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tanye from aus

will not stay here again

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service is commendable but sadly that is the only thing that is pleasant during our stay at this hotel. It is not worth the money we spent for a presidential suite - not especially when the room smells like a sewage. We requested for a room change, and the second room was not any better. The bathtub was moldy and the toilet flush was actually broken. Water was flushing 24/7 in that room. The hotel could be better maintained. The location of the hotel is okay - not the best street/neighborhood to be in the area. We have stayed in better hotels for the same amount of money; we will definitely not stay in this one ever again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the money.

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The star rating is on the mark. It's not the best hotel in the area but certainly not the worst either. Enjoyed the roof pool, washer machines and gym. On the first night, we had trouble with the internet due to a weak connection. The IT group brought in a router to our room the next day. Breakfast seems about standard for the area. Enjoyed the location!