Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom warwick, england

Nice but no sun by the pool after 12.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Room, bed, staff
Cons: The pool temperature and some choice of teas at breakfast. Ideally more sun on the pool but you can't do anything about that
Location: Shopping and restaurants at Central World.
Quite good location for shopping as you can take a 10 minute walk to Centre World. Room great, breakfast ok apart from the tea is lousy and there's no choice of teas, just one sort stewing in a jug. Pool area looks beautiful BUT if you want sun after 12 forget it. Because the hotel is so high there is only a tiny bit of sun available in the morning and as it moves around there's only around 4 beds that get the sun for around an hour, we mastered this over 3 days but only by moving beds several times to follow the sun. So it's quite a nice hotel but if you want to lay in sun by the pool forget it. Also the pool is so cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It was a great hotel stay from start to finish. The staff was very kind and accomodating. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to BTS

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Concierge need more smile
Location: Down Town
Can use the wash/dry machine to clean your clothes, but almost need 2 hours per time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Wonderful Christmas Holiday in Bangkok

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Celebrating our 13th year anniversary, we were pleasantly surprised to find our room decorated to fit the occasion. The staff were kind and polite. The only change I would suggest (even though it was complimentary) would be the breakfast. Lack of variety with what we are accustomed to back at home. But overall, definitely a hotel to book and stay at in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

很方便及舒適的酒店

Posted Dec 31, 2014
內部環境很好,酒店房間很大,很clean! 早餐都好好味!位置很近central world , 行去Siam BTS 都只係20分鐘
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Great hotel experience and great location

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff to begin with. Facilities here are clean and quite new - gym facilities look almost new. Great location for shopping or sightseeing or clubbing. I was lucky enough to be upgraded from a deluxe room to a suite as they were running out of non smoking rooms. What else could I ask for? If I go again, I will certainly book Grand Centre Point!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Pretty good location. Breakfast buffet was good and wifi internet worked well in the room. Facilities were ok. The checkin/checkout processes can be pretty slow and staff isn't as nice as I have seen at other thai hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom København

Perfekt hotel og den bedste morgenmad.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Location: Siam shopping området er perfekt til shopping og underholding for vores 8 årige dreng. Specielt Kidzania var en stor oplevelse. Og ATV køretur ved MBK
Hotellet var perfekt. Super service, super hotel og super lækker morgenmad. Jeg kan varmt anbefale dette hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Helpful Friendly Service and Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The spacious hall, the nice friendly staff and the clean and comfortable rooms.
Cons: None.
Location: Location wise this hotel is a little farther from the shopping mall and requires a 20 mins walk to Pratunam. Big C 13 mins walk away.
We stayed at this hotel for the entire trip of 6 days. It's a very clean and comfortable hotel. Lots of friendly and helpful staff to guide and help us go around. It's a wonderful experience for us. It's a 25 minutes walk to Pratunam but a 5 min walk to nearest BTS. Very easy to travel around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Perfect for few days in Bangkok

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: the situation of the hotel, the facilities
Cons: Sometimes the WIFI is not really good espacially at swimming pool
Location: The hotel is close to 3 MRT stations : Ratchadamri, Chit Lom & Siam, close to malls and close to Lumphini Park.
The hotel is close to 3 MRT stations : Ratchadamri, Chit Lom & Siam, close to malls and close to Lumphini Park. We had a deluxe room with fridge, washing machine and micro wave owen which is good when you stay 5 days. The facilities are really nice (swimming pool, sport center). For lunch they propose a buffet for 360BT. The staff is really nice.