Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Nice hotel but not good location

Posted Aug 20, 2014
No doubt, it is very near to bts station.. But the surrounding is too quiet and you have to take a long journey to main city. Overall, hotel is good but you have to spend more time on travelling..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kumar from india

superb

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
including this time ...i stay here more than 7 times...close to bts phra khanong - two minutes walk...taxi at door step....all staff member polite & good...breakfast toooooooooo goooooood... In one word - cheapest luxurious hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr.Jones from USA

Great value & convenient location

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Althougth the location was a bit further from the airport than we would've liked it was a great stay. Very friendly & helpful professional staff with prompt service. Room was better than expected and served us well. Location was conviently located next to train lines. Great neighborhood and shopping malls. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rajib from india

stay at hope land

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and calm and quite.
Cons: the AC service in the room be hiked.
Location: chitlome the place to buy and eat good food.
I stayed in hope land twice.The hotel is very good and hence recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KUMAR from INDIA

excellent

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
i stay here so many times... if i m in bkk then this is the place where iwant to be. breakfast as usual superb cleanness excellent this is one of guest frindly hotel who never create pressure for timeframe checkout ..if u r late by 1 hour even then it is ok...price is sooo reasonable. bts phra khanong is just 2-3 min walk... huge taxies available at door of the hotel because of it's on road location.. only one last line....BIG HOTEL WITH BIG HEART IN LESS PRICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Adelaide, Australia

Location was awesome.3-4 mins walk from Phra Kh B

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Location and clean rooms.
Cons: Will be great If reception staff can understand bit more English.
Location: BTS-Phra Khanong(3-4 mins walk);Nearest Indian food: BTS nana(7-8 mins) by skytrain;Siam BTS is really 10mins travel
After considering customer reviews, I assumed HopeLand as an average hotel. I honestly didn’t expect much as my requirement was just to use hotel for night stays. Of course, it was more than my expectation. I spent 6 nights in HopeLand. Staff was really supportive and welcoming. Location is really awesome. Rooms are clean. Hotel staff doesn’t understand English much but I was ready with basic Thai translations and it worked well for me. There are restaurants in hotel. I haven’t tried except breakfast buffet. Breakfast buffet starts from 6AM so I never left hotel without breakfast which was like a boon for me. The only concern is that tour companies didn’t pick me from Hotel (for shared tours) and I went to nearest pick-up point. But that’s really manageable and pick up location varies from one tour company to another. I always used BTS to travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The Management should upgrade the common area ie corridor to hotel rooms. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff are friendly & helpful especially the staff from concierge. Buffet breakfast - preferably more variety. We were there for 6 nights and have been eating the same type of breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yalco from Turkey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013