Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jason cahill

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Food and room.
Cons: NO LAUNDRY SERVICE although it was advertised.
request for laundry was met with the response," go somewhere outside" a little rudely.
4 out of 5
by jason cahillfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Staff usually helpful
Cons: NO LAUNDRY SERVICE - directed to walk somewhere up the street, fairly rudely considering I asked with respect and a smile
Value: Affordable;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

2 night stay - Couple

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Room very good .. excellent bed and overall very comfortable.
Cons: Has the potential to be a good hotel but location limits its appeal
Location: Nothing within walking distance. Nearest MRT takes about 12/15 minutes to walk.
Room very good but hotel location a challenge for getting into the city as no taxi drivers knows where it is .. I had to use my GPS to provide Sat Nav to the hotel. Breakfast was good 1 day of the 2 - as only one day they provided a buffet. Good flat screen TV but no international channels. No bar. Suitable for travellers with a car ..and Sat Nav. Reliable but slow wi-fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JosephEfrom Hudson,Ohio

did not get to enjoy the hotel do to illness

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
sad to say, but I had to go to the hospital a day before I was going to Thailand,I was hospitalized for 5 day
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by m.

ziniza hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nearest train station:Bangsue Location : Some alley which don't have any street lamps at night(very dangerous) Breakfast starts 630am-10am. If you arrive for breakfast at 940am the staff are quite unhappy. The rooms need renovating as the furniture are old and the bed is hard and pillows are too soft. The toilet drainage hole is exposed and makes the toilet smell like sewer. Getting a taxi from the hotel to go out is not easy unless you book day trip taxis. Only good thing is free hotel tuk tuk shuttle to Bang sue station. Don't try to pull your luggage and walk from the station to the hotel, take a taxi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Merynfrom Singapore

Best hotel in the area

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was looking for a good hotel in this area and was definitely pleased with my find. Hotel rooms are spacious and have everything you need, including free fast internet. Didn't try the breakfast as I had to leave before breakfast service started.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom München

Gutes Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schönes Hotel. Gutes Frühstück. Metro in der nähe. Wochendenmarkt in der nähe. Kostenloser shuttle dorthin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by labufrom Minocqua, WI

Comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Up to date fixtures.
Cons: Better lighting in the room. Get a better practical light bulbs.
Location: Walk 1 block to Lotus Tesco (Kind of like Walmart or Target). There isn't much around.
We stayed for 3 nights, the room is quite big & clean, the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom even better, more up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by raymondfrom singapore

Overall Good

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is clean and looks good. Will stay again