Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location for my purpose.staff polite.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location and staff and room
Cons: not really
Location: Central location off main rd
Overall good.Large clean room,freindly staff and internet connection.Small coffee shop could be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daniel from malaysia

overall is good.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Based on the price, nothing to say already. nearest is sale daeng station. around 10min. if take tut tut car back from sale daeng bts station will be around 40bath - 50bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Not bad. It was clean and convinient for me. But the staffs need to improve more in communicating with the guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from philippines

Very friendly staff:)))

Posted May 15, 2014
It was so nice to stay at i residence hotel. Staff are very friendly and the room is very clean...tje janitress is so kind and industrious!:)))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Every thing was good about the hotel
Cons: tuk ruk service of the hotel was not functional. It should start as people would be benefited about it.
Location: Location was good
about 10 -15 min walking or take a tuk tuk you get Sala Daeng BTS sky train station and also metro station. From there you can travel to almost all location. My over all experience was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value central hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Value for money spent
Facilities nearby include; Australian embassy. Large offices including Immigration, post office, Police station etc. all short walking distance from the hotel. Also close to Silom Road night markets. Unfortunately no pool, Gym is very small but overall very clean and well serviced. Good value for money at the three star level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Harpreet Singh from India

This place is value for money

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is value for money, excellent deal for regular room! Awesome quality for both room and food. The A/C worked great and the room was very comfy, Staff are extremely helpful, I'm planning another trip to Bangkok soon and will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Location, pleasent welcoming hotelirs, professional.
Cons: OOOO Your restoran AREA must be improved, thank you for asking
Location: Located very close to centre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abhishek from Mumbai, India

Good value for money hotel, location is good.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013