Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Good level of price - quality, nice swimming pool near the river
Cons: Hotel boat shuttle
Location: Hotel is very well located near the river with a very nice view, a little bit too far from the center of the city and far from major attractions.
Ok good recommended. Restaurant and buffet are OK, price quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

great hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Cons: the entry from main road looks terrible but the hotel is great
The hotel was in a great position . The pool is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapour

Bruyant et tres mal insonorise

Posted Jun 8, 2015
On entend les gens parler et marcher ds les chambres voisines. Zero intimite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chiang Mai

Lovely, friendly hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015
My wife and I stayed 4nights with our 3 year old. Very nice, clean modern hotel. River views from the room and the lovely pool/garden arrea are great. Staff were faultless. Very friendly and helpful. Our daughter was quite poorly at the end of our stay. Whilst we took her to hospital they allowed us to keep our room for a few hours beyond checkout time, free of charge and we all very considerate. Small downsides; food options limited to either expensive all you can eat buffet options or very limited sandwich/bar food range. Until we found the foot ferry just round the corner seemed a bit of a pain to get to Bangkok's sights from this Thon Buri location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but staff needs improvement

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros- good pool, good food Cons- small rooms, no room service, HOTEL STAFF & Locals-are more comfortable to speak to & help Chinese, locals, Americans & Britishers in English but when it comes to Indians who speak English too, most of Staff is Rude, pretending that they can't understand anything & not willing to help at first unless it is someone special & knows how to get things done. There are 60 to 70% Indians of the total tourists who visit Thailand every year & remember if this attitude towards Indians remains the same, there are definitely better places Instead of Thailand! & I hope they understand before it is too late for them to understand this! I will soon be posting a detailed review of my visit to Thailand on trip Advisor, I'd GKSTAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima begin in Thailand

Posted May 31, 2015
Prima hotel. Alleen bed een beetje hard. Begin van de vakantie in Azië in dit hotel gelogeerd. Prima start om even bij te komen van de reis. Hadden een kamer met 4 bedden en waren met twee kleine kinderen 1&3 jaar. Die vonden het zwembad prachtig. Bediening aan de bar mag wat sneller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location for seeing Bangkok attractions

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The same as above.
Hotel was clean and tidy, well maintained, staff were good and receptionist spoke pretty good English which made it easy to check-in and out. Hotel is in a good location to see Bangkok tourist attractions. We enjoyed are stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pig

交通不便

Posted May 25, 2015
酒店泳池都幾靚向住條河。如果只是享受酒店設施如游水,吃自助餐,這酒店非常好。若要常出去玩就非常唔方便。酒店有shuttle去BTS 站,半個鐘一班,但座位很少。但沒有shuttle 返。坐的士返要收double,因過橋全日都塞車,有啲的士唔願意去。對面橋的酒店比較好,又熱鬧。wifi起慢
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

강변에 위치

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: 인테넷 속도
Location: 호텔 입구측에 다양한 전통 태국식 식당
나름 깨끗하고 좋습니다, 단 무선 인터넷 속도가 너무 늦어서 방에서 업무를 보기에는 좀 불편하고 기본적인 세면 도구 정도는 제공해 줘야 하지 않는지...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Did not spend much time in the hotel.. Stayed for 5 days no complaints